Kavita99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SexyPotato

Hum mf jate hai for the daily dose of entertainment.

mf konsi vli thread ko bolte ho. Humko toh khudko koi idea ni h kidr jneka kidr nhi
-abz- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mysterie_girl

On the first place I am not getting it what is going there in his mind

He should have brought water or something but he was just standing there -_-

He lusts her. He wants her body but does not want to make any effort. Chindi psycho.

drnidsur thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -abz-

Correction - one eye didn't leave her.

Bhaav arth samjho ,shabdon par mat jao

MuUzz thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Hello beautiful people...whats good this morning?

How was the episode?

drnidsur thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Amnnaa

How was the look Parul ???

Should I watch the episode away from people or is it safe to watch in hall ??

The precap has cheek kisses

fria319 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

She have many wonderful VMs. I actually came to know about GP after seeing her edits.

You should check all her edits. I promise you wont regret it.

@bold: that's EXACTLY what I'm doing right now. 😆

my favorite are the Raghav + Pallavi their story ones or the AU ones

Kavita99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -abz-

He lusts her. He wants her body but does not want to make any effort. Chindi psycho.

shi baat h.
Mysterie_girl thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: _Blessy_

I know Right!

Can I confess something now?

In between I had stopped interaction with you too😒 did you ever felt that?

That was because you were with Jayashree all over the forum interacting with all the peeps who write nonsense🤔

But when I saw you in Shivi's AT and talking sense with all the sensible peeps I was back to connect with you😊

🤗

Happy and glad to have you back

🤗

I know

But I was not sure about the reason

About interaction, AFAIR I never supported their nonsense if it is not going well with me...I simply ignored those comments (even if I was tagged)

🤗🤗

-abz- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: drnidsur

Yaaa exactly

After that I realised he just wants pallavi for a namesake

She can't be anyone else's but his 🤔

Is it that ?

I don't think his obsession is Pallavi anymore. He definitely has ulterior motives. Pallu is a tool I believe.

Inese_20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

How was the look Parul ???

Should I watch the episode away from people or is it safe to watch in hall ??

It’s fine Amna. I can take it. Just because of the fact that Raghav is there to protect Pallavi and he will go to that extent for her, it’s all very endearing ❤️

Except Raghvi kya karte hain, but that’s only few seconds 😆

Edited by Inese_20 - 3 years ago