Yes so when you give her entry then you should be aware of it's consequences also my dear ššš¤£š¤£
Then don't ask gayu why u didn't say beforešš
Netizens Upset With Deepika Padukone Singh
People waking up to Ranveer's peak male beauty!!!
COME & MEET ME 24.3
International press slams Dhurandhar 2
Armaan Malik And Payal Welcome Fourth Child
Men are literally going out to buy Ranveer's outfit from D2
Tuhir FF: Kuch Kuch Hota Hain Phirse Continued
PK carries Rajkumar Hirani's trademark brilliance, yet underrated
Madhavan and Danish Pandor liked this post..OMGGG!!!
Deepika this decade - not the strongest, but still hope for her fans
Dhurandhar expected to gross 1500crores by this weekend!!!
Pinkvilla Style & Screen awards 2026.
Yes so when you give her entry then you should be aware of it's consequences also my dear ššš¤£š¤£
Then don't ask gayu why u didn't say beforešš
Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_
Hello RaghVians ā¤ļø beautiful AT
Pals Baby was happy ā¤ļø
Waise this slight pull
Irade theek nahi lage mujhe š
What was he dreaming about lol
That pull though! Raghav is like why you staring at our hands, pay attention to me š¤£
SO CUTE! and obviously š„
Since weāre over here atm.
Ren! I SAW THE SIGH. I SAW IT. Iāve been looking for that kind of a reaction for ages.
Since weāre over here atm.
Ren! I SAW THE SIGH. I SAW IT. Iāve been looking for that kind of a reaction for ages.
I mean honestly idk whatās wrong with me and tagging. Tagging again here.
Originally posted by: _Blessy_
Samreen you don't trust me?š
I thought you knew meš
Tum mujhe EDT ke zamane se janti ho & still you all getting trapped by these folks?
š
Don't trust her with this melting words and her big dolly dolly gifs š¤«š¤«š¤«š¤š¤š¤
U visit that pallavi massage thread āļøāļø
Then you will know why i say this biggy as gang leader ššš and brat šš
Originally posted by: gayatherry88
I declared na yesterday
blessy is gang leader šš
Lady bean sexy potato and zombie Zalim doctor are sipayi' s of the hijacking ššš
And bless closed her riot with a bang š¤£š¤£
Isamreen - please go to that thread u will agree with me once you saw that war zoneš¤š¤

Mind It
Random - why canāt I tag people?!? š
Originally posted by: Inese_20
Might get it in coming week
RaBin will be spending time under same roof š„³
Anti Raghvi stans gonna be so happy
š¤£š¤£
That haww š¤£