WhtsinAname thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

I am trying to avoid writing here but reading your post and Sikcand's latest series of tweets I couldnt stop myself.

Show mein continuity kaise aayegi when its maker is busy watching BB OTT😆. Sikcand ka toh sara focus abhi BB OTT pe hai. Once you are into BB.....baki kuch yaad nai rehne wala😆😛

Dt too this time its on 24*7😆

nuomi.riceball thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Remember how they planned for Raghav to be the hit and run driver of Mandhar and then changed it last minute to Kirti and Sunny. I don't buy Sandeep saying that they have planned everything and there was nothing changed at a last moment notice.

nuomi.riceball thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

OH and when Pallavi said to Mandhar that she will go to Dr. Raamya and told her to find some other way to help Mandhar get his memory back and new treatment plan. They even changed that when they have broadcast it on the pre-cap. So definitely they also changed everything last minute.

Salutethearmy thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

This show is going to shut soon if it continues without continuity.

I was roasting Bepannaah, this one seems to be so similar. Everything is out of place and context.

There cannot be a Mandar vs Raghav. First and foremost, Mandar is not a match to Raghav's muscle and man power. He can just kidnap Mandar and extract all the information that is required. Why, file some false complaint with Indian Medical Council against Dr Ramaiya and she will eveal each and every detail about Mandar Deshmukh.

There are ways and means of background checks. Inform the police, grease their hands and within a day Mandar will be arrested.

If you want to drag the tracks then get Vedant, show a powerful nexus between two and allow Raghav to use his brains.

Cvs are giving screen space to Mandar's massage sessions. It was pukeworthy and a regular viewer will understand those hands are Shivangj's. Padosan ke haath ka structure alag hai.

In reality Pallavi massaged Mandar's back. The neighbor was just a prop.

Coming to Farag scenes, Raghav had no right to hit Farhad, he cannot he ballistic in the night and dream about his wife in the morning. I guess he is taking plenty of sleeping pills and it's triggering such behavior patterns. As of now RR is just running in circles like Pallavi

Next week Don is going to become a cook, the track is lifted from Hero No. 1 or some Govinda film which itself is a copy. It's a horrible mess.

I was surprised to see Pallavi in Raghav's bedroom, that means Deshmukh Niwas has back doors. She used the means of exit appropriately to meet her husband. Why couldn't the same be done during her Farz and Kartavya obsession.

I wish the channel had allowed Sikku to copy past Gorintaku. Expectations nahi rehte.

Shakti1604 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Salutethearmy

This show is going to shut soon if it continues without continuity.

I was roasting Bepannaah, this one seems to be so similar. Everything is out of place and context.

There cannot be a Mandar vs Raghav. First and foremost, Mandar is not a match to Raghav's muscle and man power. He can just kidnap Mandar and extract all the information that is required. Why, file some false complaint with Indian Medical Council against Dr Ramaiya and she will eveal each and every detail about Mandar Deshmukh.

There are ways and means of background checks. Inform the police, grease their hands and within a day Mandar will be arrested.

If you want to drag the tracks then get Vedant, show a powerful nexus between two and allow Raghav to use his brains.

Cvs are giving screen space to Mandar's massage sessions. It was pukeworthy and a regular viewer will understand those hands are Shivangj's. Padosan ke haath ka structure alag hai.

In reality Pallavi massaged Mandar's back. The neighbor was just a prop.

Coming to Farag scenes, Raghav had no right to hit Farhad, he cannot he ballistic in the night and dream about his wife in the morning. I guess he is taking plenty of sleeping pills and it's triggering such behavior patterns. As of now RR is just running in circles like Pallavi

Next week Don is going to become a cook, the track is lifted from Hero No. 1 or some Govinda film which itself is a copy. It's a horrible mess.

I was surprised to see Pallavi in Raghav's bedroom, that means Deshmukh Niwas has back doors. She used the means of exit appropriately to meet her husband. Why couldn't the same be done during her Farz and Kartavya obsession.

I wish the channel had allowed Sikku to copy past Gorintaku. Expectations nahi rehte.

Exactly. RR who was always shown as a man of means & power is now clueless as to handle his wife's back from dead ex husband !! After the heated argument with his mom & Farhad, the way he woke up in the morning absolute lack of continuity. Atleast could have shown him,restless the whole night & then Pallavi walking in & they actually talking & forming a plan would have made sense. But looks like the scene continues tomorrow too, so will hold judgment on it for now. Running around in circles is what it is as you put it!! Mandar is hopeless as the main antagonist. This show needs to have a formidable villain who is as powerful as RR & can challenge him & Mandar & Sunny are not that!I have stopped trying to understand Pallavi's actions & words for weeks now.

d.padmini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shakti1604

Exactly. RR who was always shown as a man of means & power is now clueless as to handle his wife's back from dead ex husband !! After the heated argument with his mom & Farhad, the way he woke up in the morning absolute lack of continuity. Atleast could have shown him,restless the whole night & then Pallavi walking in & they actually talking & forming a plan would have made sense. But looks like the scene continues tomorrow too, so will hold judgment on it for now. Running around in circles is what it is as you put it!! Mandar is hopeless as the main antagonist. This show needs to have a formidable villain who is as powerful as RR & can challenge him & Mandar & Sunny are not that!I have stopped trying to understand Pallavi's actions & words for weeks now.

The worst part is ..to make mandar a formidable opponent to raghav, 1st they glorified mandar and now they are making raghav dumb which is unacceptable , having seen him as mighty and powerful, to see him as helpless and brainless is annoying.. ..there is this image , a picture which comes into mind when I think of " the raghav rao" but the one who i see on the screen is so unrecognisable....

chokri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

lol the show is really funny these days. Raghav screaming like John Abraham in every movies and doing nothing. The cunning/one step ahead wala Mandaar is suddenly shown bewakoof. Really feel bad for Ashok and he is a very good actor. Due to all this not able to enjoy romantic scenes also.

binnis thumbnail

First time i'm commenting here. I agree that pallavi massaged mandar .Just to save her from all kinds of bashing makers used prop.But makers should be aware that many viewers knows their dirty tricks to fool people . Its disgusting to even think how far one can go to make a culprit believe that he is being loved

Salutethearmy thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Shakti1604

Sikku's last show went on the same lines. A cardiologist and actress lost their identities trying solve family drama.

Out here he brought a change early but Pallavi is still in her Maika with an ex psychopath. A strong villian plays mind games and someone who has to the potential is in storage as of now.

Apart from striking a balance, there requires a element of logic. After hiding in a toilet, no one can go to sleep as if nothing has happened. Raghav does not have to hit the bottle, he can simple pace in his bedroom and fall asleep in some kind of arm chair. What is required is never there in this show. An actor cannot take everything on his or her shoulders. They are not responsible for content.

rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

😆Exactly

When I made topics giving honest views u ppl didn’t agree

Anyways finally u ppl understand why I used to point out flaws

From pallu mainly now Raghu too

It’s like too many cooks spoiled the dish

2 directors from each set

If one show romance of raghvi other showing counter scene of manvi

It’s disgusting to see pallu have flavor of past and present

Never scene disgusting scenes like these ever

In yhm param had a eye on ishita but there was border they never crossed

Here they show Mandy holding her tight , cupping her face and massage

Massage hand u can clearly see it’s shivangi since they know fans will bash they changed it

What’s with Mandy sunny getting so much of scene space but not Raghu

Raghvi scenes are just short for the sake of it

Why we even need it when next moment we are thrown manvi scenes on our face

don like Raghu stays hulk at one moment next moment he sleeps like a log no fear of pallu 🤷🏻‍♂️

Raghvi not even trying to crack Mandy case just dragging it for sake of drama

I don’t know we’re it is heading but ruined the show it looks like more of manvi show than raghvi

Raghu is seen like 3 rd angle

Why Mandy is shown larger than life I don’t get it

We’re is that Raghu who used to make ppl run for there lives

Gone with old director