Paapi Manjulika is not a human she's omnipresent 🤣
IRE vs IND 28th June at Belfast,2nd T20I,India tour of Ireland, 2026
Armaan sa ki maiyyat ki taiyaari
🏏ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2026: Group A: India W vs Aus W🏏
Is Cocktail 2 struggling at the BO? It went down after good start: BOI
Paapi Manjulika is not a human she's omnipresent 🤣
Samrat is telling her Virat can never 2 time and if he didn't feel for you , he wouldn't have taken you to celebrate anniversary. Sai says there is nothing like that 🤣🤣
Wish I too had such strong denial🤣
everyone who bajaoed vankar... say sorry 🤣
There goes Vanku with his thunder mythological sounds 🤣🤣🤣
That’s why she is the master spy.. Chipkali 🤣
He had a monologue today he will never say it , no tension there anymore 🤣. Both are made for eachother 😂😂
yogi speaks dialogues like poetry
What is the precap?
And aaj ka episode dekhne laayak hai kya?
Viru gets caught.. Sai must confirm Viru’s Sangath ka asar🤣🤣
Samrat clearly sees that Virat loves Sai when he is telling Sai why do I need to tell you anything since there is no rishta between us
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again