Somebody gift him a thesaurus lol
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 27th Oct 2025.
PHATHAKHEE 27.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 31
BIGHDE BACHCHE 28.10
Previous Season favourites
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Oct 2025
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Thamma crashes on Monday,EDKD emerges a hit
Third person: Mihir jaanbujh kar Anjaan bewakoof insaan
25 years of Mohabbatein
KSBKB2 Oct 27 written episode with pics attached.
Somebody gift him a thesaurus lol
Originally posted by: ValleyOfPeace
Thanks
Yes Alice ne kaha tha
Will she move on too and delete his posts later on?
(Hope not!
Kanwar deserves happiness)
Wwwwhhhhhyyyyyyy??!?!?!?!
Wwwwwhhhhhyyyyy did I remind you?!?!?
*UGLY CRYING*
YES BOTH OF THEM DESERVE LOVE AND HAPPINESS 🥺❤🌸🌹🎃🐢🐒🦎
Originally posted by: milkcakejamun
@bold, None taken! I'm scared of dentists but had to make an emergency appointment yesterday because of constant tooth pain. Now I need surgery 🙃 ... I'm kind of excited since it will be my first time to experience anesthesia and that's a field I'm interested in!
Wishing u lots of luck n happiness🖤
Originally posted by: ValleyOfPeace
Thanks
Yes Alice ne kaha tha
Will she move on too and delete his posts later on?
(Hope not!
Kanwar deserves happiness)
Wwwwhhhhhyyyyyyy??!?!?!?!
Wwwwwhhhhhyyyyy did I remind you?!?!?
*UGLY CRYING*
YES BOTH OF THEM DESERVE LOVE AND HAPPINESS 🥺❤🌸🌹🎃🐢🐒🦎
Originally posted by: manny136
Get it checked sometimes doctors do give you the best advice or meds I was avoiding it for my leg but it's much better since I got it checked and I'm starting pt tomorrow.
I am glad to hear that Manny🖤🖤🌸
Hmm I will🖤
Hubby was saying too. I just am procrastinating 🤷🏻♀️
Originally posted by: Roohani27
I never doubt anshi. NEVER! ❤😅 I feel it's a glitch only as AK and JD are still following her and vice versa😆
I never doubt her too😆 Afterall she is a Biotech student and I have a special liking for people with medical/health sciences background. Their brain works differently😃
My person is for everybody else
My human is for Alice
😆😆
Come at me Mahi 😝 The more you're distracted by me, the less mischief you can make 🤣
What do u think Sandy Nivi are for?
If I concentrate here they will fo their job elsewhere!
Messrs swear we r upto no good🖤😘
@bold, None taken! I'm scared of dentists but had to make an emergency appointment yesterday because of constant tooth pain. Now I need surgery 🙃 ... I'm kind of excited since it will be my first time to experience anesthesia and that's a field I'm interested in!
Awhh hope you get better soon 💜
hihi you want to space? 😂
I never doubt her too😆 Afterall she is a Biotech student and I have a special liking for people with medical/health sciences background. Their brain works differently😃
@bold, my brain works too differently is what this forum keeps reminding me 🤣 You need to add future doctor Ashu to the list as well 🤣 She has a science background as well