drnidsur thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mysterie_girl

Couldn't think of anything else when they were trying to leave each other's hands

Ikrrr

They both really just wanted some more time ❤️

-abz- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Bee222

Bilkul 🤔

I just wish ye attitude har ladki mein hota. Very few girls around me have the kind of confidence needed to properly discard these jerks. They don't even have the proper self-image 😪

I can understand. They are veiled by their feelings and emotions, the rational mind never works there, only if they decide to step out themselves they can get saved from such relationships.

drnidsur thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amnnaa

Repost from last AT:

Warning: Please bhool bhool logic before reading this.

Someone is feeling bad for Aayi as she is forced to hear Pallavi badmouthing Mandar smiley23smiley23

Pallavi feels Rao family should be forever indebted to her for uniting them and she is taking them for granted 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

Also Pallavi is extremely selfish (I didn't understand her reasoning for that)

Pallavi made Raghav look like an idiot by dragging him to ladies washroom smiley32smiley32

They could have said I Love You when they met or atleast Pallavi should have said Sorry to Raghav smiley4smiley4

This is just a sample of chaos going on in MF. I will became insane if I read all the theories there smiley14smiley14

Thank you everyone for coming to my daily broadcast smiley31

Btw kaunsa high level maal gives these ideas? 😲

I need to recommend that to my friends in creative field clearly

-abz- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Kya faayda aise app ka batao 🤣

Kuch bhi nehi. 🤪

drnidsur thumbnail

I know. I am full of surprises

I am working hard on getting updated. I will master that art one day for sure 🥳

U definitely are girl ❤️

Ohh that's good 🤗

SexyPotato thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Bilkul 🤔

I just wish ye attitude har ladki mein hota. Very few girls around me have the kind of confidence needed to properly discard these jerks. They don't even have the proper self-image 😪

Kya kare society made us to think like that. Normally abuser are weirdly charming. They'll be the oh so good guy to the world then will behave like jerk to only victim. Then society made us think it's our fault only. In general lot of young girls think pyaar can change those jerk (thanks to our movie & soap).
Inese_20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Repost from last AT:

Warning: Please bhool bhool logic before reading this.

Someone is feeling bad for Aayi as she is forced to hear Pallavi badmouthing Mandar smiley23smiley23

Pallavi feels Rao family should be forever indebted to her for uniting them and she is taking them for granted 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

Also Pallavi is extremely selfish (I didn't understand her reasoning for that)

Pallavi made Raghav look like an idiot by dragging him to ladies washroom smiley32smiley32

They could have said I Love You when they met or atleast Pallavi should have said Sorry to Raghav smiley4smiley4

This is just a sample of chaos going on in MF. I will became insane if I read all the theories there smiley14smiley14

Thank you everyone for coming to my daily broadcast smiley31

Thank you Amna 🤣🤣

it’s funny how MF doesn’t bug us anymore, rather it’s entertaining now because of your fun broadcasting 🤣

Timesfly thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -abz-

Mandaar Massage Mission Might Move to Mars.

hahaha this cracked me up🤣🤣

Sunaina7 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Mysterie_girl

Couldn't think of anything else when they were trying to leave each other's hands

They can't live without each other

But TBH that new sunny kirti file holding bts is making me scare. It looks like divorce file which kirti will make raghav sign on rakshabandhan 😭😭

I can't see them separate 😓

Someone give me some positivity now 😭

MissWiseUnicorn thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

This one is especially for Sama because she loved this scene so much 🤗😁😁

https://www.instagram.com/p/CS1OoVlIwOI/?utm_medium=copy_link

Baaki log bhi enjoy kar sakte hai 😂😂