Originally posted by: SexyPotato
Congrats ghanchakkar. You're red now, this colour suits you.
Thank you my lady bean sexy aloo🤗
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Media in India: Democracy’s Watchdog or Power’s Megaphone?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
Vivek Agnihotri Calls Maharashtrian food 'gareebon ka khana'
27 years of Dil Se
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Originally posted by: SexyPotato
Congrats ghanchakkar. You're red now, this colour suits you.
Thank you my lady bean sexy aloo🤗
Originally posted by: Inese_20
We are going at 10 pm Vaishali. You coming?
Original post is at pg 34, you will get the context
OK just saw.. This is great. And I love Sai, very happy for him. Would love to leave a congratulatory message if I am free around that time.
Originally posted by: _Blessy_
Not checked all the notification😳
Just look at that kiss not the words😡 will you?🤔
Blessy, page 2 dekho iss AT ka- do you want a scene? I know you don't like writing lamba lamba, but your GIF reviews are epic too!
You guys got any help regarding analysis?? 😆 and don't forget to tag me whenever you get it.
Not yet dear 😆 (not that I know of at least👀)
But don’t worry Ashi says she’ll take care of us 😆
Originally posted by: aye-masakalii
NOTE:
Attention all PPS members! With our 50th AT right around the corner, let's ceate a celebration thread, showcasing Pallavi's most memorable 50 moments! Choose a scene (or more, if you're up for it) which is iconic to you, and put together a post on it- feel free to use analysis, prose, poetry, and graphics as you please to capture your feels!
Tag me (aye-masakalii) and Sakshi (Radiant_Eyes_) if you want to take up any of the unclaimed scenes below, and we'll keep it updated- feel free to add a scene that's memorable to you even if it's not listed here already!
- First episode- baarish + sindoor throwing episode (Ashi)
- That miscommunication Phone call (Rupal😂) (Ashi)
- Pallu vs Harish (Ashi)
- Marathi - Telugu banter at his place
- Pallu at JJ store (cage scene )
- Pallu breaking down and getting up to pull gold strands (Ashi)
- Pallavi at Ramasawmy Ashram serving food to old ppl (Shreya)
- Taaveez/Mannat ka Dhaaga
- Anonymous Blood Donation (Priya)
- Kathak dance at sangeet (Bee)
- VD throwing her out
- Chalka Chalka re Scene (Ashi)
- Marriage
- Ek Dil, Ek Jaan (Jhanvi)
- Leaving for Kolhapur but staying back (Bee)
- Mere Pati episode (necklace kand) (Bee)
- Don Pallavi (Sakshi)
- Going against VD again ( feet washing Kaand) - (Rie)
- Vat savitri (Bee)
- Back to RR mansion, sharing room with RR (Parul)
- RR waking up on her stomach- post that scene her blushing in bathroom (Vaishali)
- Drunk Pallavi (Sakshi)
- Pallavi/ved phone call (Vaishali)
- Discovering Mandy’s accident truth
- Her outburst when RR sneakily changes recording pen - dry/wet Mehndi episode (Amna)
- Going to jail with RR - Jahan R wahan P
- Exposing Sunny
- Kaise mujhe Tum episode- where she promises to start new life with RR (Nidhi)
- Black dress epi (Shri)
- Keel kand and her emotional scenes
- Adha ishq seq (Sama)
- Half spoken confession
- Meeting Mandy again
- Confession
- Marathi dinner (Sakshi)
- Ring and forehead episode (Nia)
- Photoshoot (Nidhi)
- Bekhayli epi
- Manglagaur
- After Award function heartbroken scene at window
- Reunion - vows scene
- Gym scene (Sharada)
- Kitchen scene
- Aai ka accident (Vaishali)
- Discovering Mandy- the murderer
- Divorce drama
- Interview hint-hint game
- Flag scene
- Nautanki infront of Mandy
- Meeting Raghav chupke chupke today
Vera - missFiesty_69
Confession - 34
Reunion - vows scene - 41
Nautanki infront of Mandy 😉 - 49
Can I take these??🤗
congrats on changing colors! 🎊🎉
I have no idea what it means but yay !! haha! 🤣
Thanks Sakshi for tagging me 🤗❤️
Originally posted by: _Blessy_
Not checked all the notification😳
Just look at that kiss not the words😡 will you?🤔
See her, came late, didn't checked notification, done nakra and drama now see the threatening and attribute of this gif Rani😡😡
Okay will accept only kiss 🤗
Not that Allien words⚔️⚔️
Sunna 🙄🙄??
Originally posted by: Wilddreams
🤔🤔
Did you receive my PM??
I don't know how to send new message😭
So i just replied to your old PM 😒
🤗🤗
I hope you enjoyed your day 🥳🥳
I have not checked my PM😆 22 new PM messages is there
Yes, bolti hoon 😳