And people suggested me to watch it as some good horror movie -_-

Annabelle??

Again left it in half. Not good in my opinion

Mysterie_girl thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: OceanicHeart.

@bold.... SAMEEEEEEEEE

Didnt understand the hype for RS and DP in that film.

Im already tired of this trio. Good dp opted out of the SLBs new movie, though the reason is not good

Well its a rumour but as you said it will not be shocking ๐Ÿ˜†

DP opted out

I didn't knew that

Mysterie_girl thumbnail

Again left it in half. Not good in my opinion

to kya dekhu fir

Chutkiii thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

It's just average. Not worth the hype IMO.

Mysterie_girl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amnnaa

What should I watch then ๐Ÿ˜ญ

OceanicHeart. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mysterie_girl

DP opted out

I didn't knew that

Yes she wanted to be paid equal to RS and SLB denied so she opted out

OceanicHeart. thumbnail

Oculus dekhi hai ?

Ready or not (its not horror but a very nice thriller)

OceanicHeart. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amnnaa

The movie Conjuring was the best. Conjuring 2 was okay and The Nun had its moments.

Annabelle 1 and 2 was not good

Mysterie_girl thumbnail

Oculus dekhi hai ?

Ready or not (its not horror but a very nice thriller)

thriller pasand hai

download pr lagati hu

S-I-A thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Tanya ๐Ÿค—

You guys watch horror movies ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

Running away from here I donโ€™t even want to know the movies name ๐Ÿ˜ณ