Originally posted by: AppleOfEye

Dhara trying to solve problem between ShiVi be like 🤡

oh god, that's so true 🤡

milkcakejamun thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

So lemme get this straight…

Dhara is in the hospital bed (hope it’s IVF and not her playing a drama to get Raavi back 🙄)

Shiva delivered a divorce notice… ya had to go there didn’t you CVs? You had to go all out to deliver the TRP drama

Plus, based on KD’s words in the solo park pic, it seems that meet up will be another blow out

A word to the CVs, stop worsening the drama. Now’s the time to show us how similar Shiva and Raavi are 🙄

sunsaathiyaa thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: milkcakejamun

Dhara is in the hospital bed (hope it’s IVF and not her playing a drama to get Raavi back 🙄)

Shiva delivered a divorce notice… ya had to go there didn’t you CVs? You had to go all out to deliver the TRP drama

Plus, based on KD’s words in the solo park pic, it seems that meet up will be another blow out

A word to the CVs, stop worsening the drama. Now’s the time to show us how similar Shiva and Raavi are 🙄

oh honey, stop rolling your eyes at them, they'll end up at the back of your head 🤡

AppleOfEye thumbnail
Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sunsaathiyaa

bro, the kaneda show just went 📉

What happened?

Did he finally sleep with his saali?

🤕🤕

Edited by Pixiepadhi - 4 years ago
sunsaathiyaa thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

What happened?

🤕🤕

no, he's just being a jackass to his wife 🤡

& fainting because he's stressed about his ema 🤣

Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: milkcakejamun

They will do the bechari raavi and mohalle walo ke tanne drama now.🤕🤕

Maami is like Ab raavi ka kya hoga? Ek kaam karo use chuhe maarne wali dawai pila do.🤦

And shiva will just grovel more.💔

Bahut dukhh hai re babaaa.

Sunshine-Girl thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

What happened?

🤕🤕

Eww what?? Who?🤢