Shivangi Khedkar {Pallavi} AT #37 | Party Karni Hai, Hum Party Karenge - Page 32

Niaaa10 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MissWiseUnicorn

Pink is blessed for them and us ☺️ every time she wears pink we get some gush worthy content🤩

We got some more content in Pink ☺️

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Originally posted by: aye-masakalii

https://www.instagram.com/p/CSg53eQhFhk/

Ignore the attire. Background mein new photoshoot ki pics hain na???

Yes. Forehead touch pic ❤️

https://twitter.com/noobvms/status/1426178825205862401?s=20

SexyPotato thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: aye-masakalii

https://www.instagram.com/p/CSg53eQhFhk/

Ignore the attire. Background mein new photoshoot ki pics hain na???

Ha.
MissWiseUnicorn thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fria319

You know what I just realized after watching this and spending last night watching a lot of their old banter (pre marriage) clips - it’s that these two had this natural pull towards each other long before either of them caught feelings. Attraction was always there, simmering in the background. But this, I want to say maybe intellectual? (I can’t really put my finger on it - haven’t had coffee yet 🤣), pull - clearly something they couldn’t get from others. I think they really just bring out the best in each other.

They most definitely do!!

They’ve always been attracted to each other but it took them this long to realise it! Otherwise why would Raghav spend all night trying to find the one girl he claimed to hate the most and hallucinate her smiling at him?
and why would she risk her reputation and tend to his wounds when he was hurt. Not to mention that she would go to his place like she owned it

Inese_20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Niaaa10

Pink is lucky for both RaghVi and SaiShi fandom 😆 btw isn't today's picture in same outfit from yesterday that lavender saree? I thought he the filter he used for selfie changed the color to pink.

Yes it’s the same saree ❤️

Kal wala bts was super cute

MissWiseUnicorn thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

It took me soo long to figure out what the blurry picture was when I first saw it🤣

Inese_20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Amma 🥺 my siggy heart.

She told Pallavi to stay out 😭😭

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Originally posted by: SexyPotato

Today is world left hander day. & sai is 'proud' lefty.

I was lefty like my dad, mom didn’t like it and made me righty

now I can sort of write with both hands but Right is dominant obviously 😑😂

-abz- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Iss TV show mein waise kitna code languages hai.

Raghvi's ilu

Mandaar-Aayi's ajeeb sugar sugar

Now blink of eyes.( I'm reminded of a Tamil movie where the villian kidnaps the hero's pregnant wife and video calls to show her to the hero, blackmailing him. The hero finds the location through the eye blinks. The heroine blinks her eyes, trying to communicate in code language. 🤪)

Niaaa10 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Inese_20

Yes it’s the same saree ❤️

Kal wala bts was super cute

Okay I am still not over that ☺️

Kya khaa rahi ho

Maggie and that smile

And second one finally physical distancing tyaag di 😆🤣 kisi ki hearing ability bohot achi ho to please decode krke btaao naa what they were talking about 😆