Welcome on board Tiara, Sejal and gurl-enchanted. You'll have lots of fun😎
*insert Phoebe evil laugh gif*
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
🏏India tour of England 2025: 5th Test: Eng vs India- Oval, Day 2🏏
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
New Time Slot
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Anupamaa 31 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Congratulations SRK National Award
Jodi name for Mihir-Tulsi
My Box Office Predictions for Son of Sardar 2
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
AR Murugadoss Blames Language Barrier For Sikandar Failure
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
Bookaholic Yaars 👩🏻🤝👩🏽 || BT Reading Challenge, August 2025
10 years of Drishyam
💕 Lexophile Dosts 💕 August 2025 Reading Challenge
Welcome on board Tiara, Sejal and gurl-enchanted. You'll have lots of fun😎
*insert Phoebe evil laugh gif*
Originally posted by: shahsb_26
Sandhya🤗Thank you...
And I do remember you from RagNa ship! A ship that didn't even sail half way😭...
🤗❤️
But d journey was beautiful ... I always cherish that and good times we all had in d forum ... Miss those days ❤️
Me running away in Phoebe style
Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
🤗❤️
But d journey was beautiful ... I always cherish that and good times we all had in d forum ... Miss those days ❤️
😛 Absolutely! Forum was probably one of the major reasons to enjoy the show too😆 trolling and appreciating it all... Good old days... I miss those times too..
Thanks for the wishes, guys! Happy to help other writers like I have been helped in my writing journey over the years 🥳
Congrats yall🥳
Whats a skipper?😳
Leader of Beta Readers. Like Leena and Kalyani are for FFGs, Lizzie is for us😌
Congratulations mumma!! 🥳🥳
Congratulations to the new Beta Readers!!🥳
Congratulations guys 😀
LizzieBennet, The Warmest congratulations on your achievement, and best wishes for your next adventure!🤗 So pleased to see you accomplishing great things.❤️
Enjoy the success with a confident smile on your face Supriya. ⭐️
Congratulations on your well-deserved BR selection, Tournesol , Pratiksha And Sejal ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Well done! The satisfaction of doing your best is a great reward. 🤗