Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ValleyOfPeace

Hails not u too!

Where is the positivity!???

Tel lene???🤔

I know it's pessimistic, but I am being realistic. The little hope I had crashed with 2.1 TRPs. More drama on oily and bachhas. ShiVi scenes will be bare minimum, like one or two scenes a week. No way this will resolve this soon in real time, with that amount of SS.

I will continue to chant hare Dhara, hare Dhara in hopes of being wrong.

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mpks1

Did Dhara skip a cycle? Did they mention it? How did the pregnancy test happen? Ainvayi

They mentioned no such thing 😆

She just said in spite of her timing and planning she didn't fall pregnant 🤪

Adrift_At-Sea thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mpks1

I am positive they will get together but the process is taking forever that I might start getting grey hair So when Sri says New Year 2022, Maha episode, I believe her😕

Et tu Prema???

😳

Can I get some sunshine here???

I am not letting any of you marr my hopes of clearance by saturday!!!

I want it

They will have to give it!!!

GrilledCheese thumbnail

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

Another prediction came true Aaliya....Oily matka kaand🤣

PS spy is reading my posts.🤣🤣

PS spy has become your fan Priya 😎

He is sincerely relaying all your posts and predictions to the makers and they are shooting it phast phast 😎

GrilledCheese thumbnail

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

We need to blame our kismat for watching this🤪

I have already started doing that 🤣

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

They mentioned no such thing 😆

She just said in spite of her timing and planning she didn't fall pregnant 🤪

IDK, what kind of adbhutness they want to show with respect to Dhara. She is getting on my nerves😕

Edited by mpks1 - 4 years ago
funny_fubar thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SlytherInMe.

can you do it on a yatra? 🤣🤣🤣

Not supposed to 😆

Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: funny_fubar

While he has toxic behaviors- sorry I am on Shiva's side on this 😆 I hope Raavi suffers actually 😒

Sorry 😣

Why?

Do you mean you want her to suffer for her to realize his importance?! I agree with that too. Raavi's being such a dobi and🐢 in realizing and respecting him. What was with her checking out that guys white shirt and expressions like she's with her hubby? Lol I swear I don't check out my bff's clothes lie that either. It's like she went saree shopping and was feeling out the fabric😂😂

But I want Shiva to realize her importance too. So I'm up for both suffering and pinning for reach other.

deeps07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Ok...a tiny hope....

Today dhara and gaumbi talking abt raavi accepting the home felt like shivi track is going to get highlighted...they both didn't even bother when shiva publicly pushed her ..but now that they r talking about it...maybe finally its time to take the central stage...because why would they even mention abt her accepting this house ..she has always accepted this house. Maybe even bfr marrg...she never behaved like an outsider there knw..so I am sort of hoping maybe raavi will make a public scene and tell she wants to leave the house..

raindropsroses thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SlytherInMe.

Nivi teri bachi bark bark karahi hai - dhood pila de

Tu kya Mrs. Dhillon Mr. Dhillon khel rahi hai, jaake pehli padhai kar tu 🤣

Maaahi, iski harkat teek hai lag rahi mujhe

IF not letting me tag anyoneeee 🥺

Edited by raindropsroses - 4 years ago