Relax SMP has braved the storm , she has been amongst the top vote getters, huge fan following, never in the bottom, maximum POD awards, awarded so many music contracts,
There has to be a valid reason to eliminate her.
Noyna is back 🧐🤔 in both ksbkbt2 & krkbrbh
Alpha drops by 90% in second weekend
BOI blames War 2 for Alpha failure
What Happened To Aryan Khan
Dhamaal 4 Heading for 13-14 Cr Day 1
Haaniya - Alpha - Video Song
🏏India Tour of England 2026: 5th T20I on11th July 2026 at 7PM IST🏏
🏏England Women vs India Women, One-off Test @ Lord's, London🏏
Kickoff Legends: FIFA World Cup 2026 T3 (July 11 p1)
Did Gautam Gambhir's decisions cost Team India the series?
Relax SMP has braved the storm , she has been amongst the top vote getters, huge fan following, never in the bottom, maximum POD awards, awarded so many music contracts,
There has to be a valid reason to eliminate her.
Originally posted by: cosmos2021
Agree with you Arunita et al are just a tip of the iceberg in Bengal every house must be having one , Mr Bacchhan had mentioned it in KBC that music is encouraged in Bengal the land of melody .
Once upon a time in Maharashtra every girl was encouraged to study music and was a pre requisite to please the would be in laws, with changing times it has taken a back seat now or I could be mistaken.
Bengal, Maharashtra and Tamil nadu worship music.
If you notice closely, almost all emerging talent from Bengal comes either from district towns or suburbs. I can name Arijit, Antara and even Shreya (she has district roots, though brought up outside Bengal) amongst present day singers. Arunita, Ankona, Shreyan, Neelanjana, Soumya, Adriz are all suburbs/district talents. The only current city-bred Bollywood singer from Bengal is Monali.
So, tradition seems to have a stronger foothold in semi-urban Bengal. The city produces Nikhita Gandhi type singers in the main these days.
Maybe Maharashtra's greater urbanization has impacted the supply line of Bollywood type singers though the Classical tradition still seems deeply established.
Neelanjana at rehearsals.
Each day new target
Everyone except Aru was predicted to be eliminated
Seems they are always high on gaanja.
Originally posted by: Vadapaav
Each day new target
Everyone except Aru was predicted to be eliminated
Seems they are always high on gaanja.
That's the trend. She even polled the lowest (3%) as an elimination prospect. The next one was at 8%.
Originally posted by: Realityshow
That's the trend. She even polled the lowest (3%) as an elimination prospect. The next one was at 8%.
And the next thing is people are actually believing them 😂
Kon hai ye log jo poll me jaake vote kar rahe hai
And as if Creatives are relying on these Bollywood Life's poll
Sunday ko agar sachi 6 finalist declare jo gaye toh sabse pehle ye log hi apna headline change karke publish karenge ki Bollywood Life already predicted no elimination 🤣
My guess of their duet with current contestants is
Pawandeep- Neelanjana
Arunita- Ridham/ Vibhor
Nihal- Ankona
Baki ke ex contestants ko main itna jaanti nahi
But let's see ismein se kitna sach hota hai
Originally posted by: mickymouse21
My guess of their duet with current contestants is
Pawandeep- Neelanjana
Hills and foothills - nice combination 😊
Originally posted by: Realityshow
If you notice closely, almost all emerging talent from Bengal comes either from district towns or suburbs. I can name Arijit, Antara and even Shreya (she has district roots, though brought up outside Bengal) amongst present day singers. Arunita, Ankona, Shreyan, Neelanjana, Soumya, Adriz are all suburbs/district talents. The only current city-bred Bollywood singer from Bengal is Monali.
So, tradition seems to have a stronger foothold in semi-urban Bengal. The city produces Nikhita Gandhi type singers in the main these days.
Maybe Maharashtra's greater urbanization has impacted the supply line of Bollywood type singers though the Classical tradition still seems deeply established.
I just read. Jonita Gandhi is western and Hindustani classical trained singer, a reality show Canadian Idol reject , known Indian playback singer and independent music maker. Doing well.