Originally posted by: Devikadish
Main abhi aayi. Ab tak kya hua?
Some hugs, Veeru's failed kiss attempt, p Didi entering SaiRat's room and doing the most creepiest things 🤢🤢
Massive backlash for Rashmika's hindi in Cocktail. Your thoughts?
Leap promo is on tv link added
Your thoughts on Sharvari?
Eetha will triump, Toxic will fizzel out!
The Mask ~ A Parnavi (Parth-Vaishnavi) Three-Shot ~ Chap 2 on pg 1
So verdicts are not given on domestic net anymore!?
Love And War Night Shoot Halted
Main abhi aayi. Ab tak kya hua?
Some hugs, Veeru's failed kiss attempt, p Didi entering SaiRat's room and doing the most creepiest things 🤢🤢
Why have you tagged me here? We got something like this? Ya aap hamari beizzati kar rahi ho?
Score For Today: 8/10
Would have been 10/10 if Paapi wasn't being a freak but beheno I honestly skipped her parts and I would suggest the same for everyone........I just know she'll get some disease from those dirty sheets so good luck to her 🤣........instead of "K-k-k-kiran" we get "V-v-v-viraaaaaaaaaat" 🤣
Rest all was ☺️ ☺️........thank you chipkali for being the best SaiRat companion such loyalty is amazing.
I guess today was Viru's 6th (?) kiss failure. Wow. Sad. 🤣
yaar I'm just worried about what will happen when viru sees his true love... sai's clip... on the ground like that 🤣
didi actually needs to be taken to a mental ward ASAP
we have to save this woman from Sammy 🤣
sai was soooo flustered during the almost kiss
can she just grab him and kiss him... he's incapable of following through 🤣
IPS Chavan is dumb when it comes to scoring with baiko🤣🤣
So what do you think? Will SR be better than this.? or sanskari?
SR........I cannot even think of SR right now yaar there are too many toofans happening 🤣
Tbh I don't like ITV SR scenes they're so OTT so I would be fine with a simple one. Whenever.......that happens.......🤣
Why have you tagged me here? We got something like this? Ya aap hamari beizzati kar rahi ho?
today we didn't get it, but it's coming tomorrow 🤣
yaar I'm just worried about what will happen when viru sees his true love... sai's clip... on the ground like that 🤣
The clip under his pillow is so hot and heartwarming at the same time ☺️
So what do you think? Will SR be better than this.? or sanskari?
Yaar just for hug with sleeveless too he covered her with a blanket before hugging her 🤣🤣. So nothing more than this , they might take the swans they showed us today and show them kissing 😂
yaar now bechara is getting interrupted by egg shells 🤣
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again