617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

Now, they do. She can be redeemed easily. TRP audience forgets about the past antics of a character very quickly.

Well, unless they drastically change the story, Paapi will still be after Virat even after Sammy returns to CN...

Devikadish thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Stardust91

Bold - I am pretty sure there is a HIGH likelihood of this happening; if SamRakhi gains popularity then they will go the Ishqbaaz way and there will be 2 jodis in this show.

However, isn't that a good thing because we will be spared a SaiRat misunderstanding when Sammy dies and Veeru feels he needs to look after Pakhi

spin-off ke liye PH ko ameer banna padega

982023 thumbnail

Bold - I am pretty sure there is a HIGH likelihood of this happening; if SamRakhi gains popularity then they will go the Ishqbaaz way and there will be 2 jodis in this show.

However, isn't that a good thing because we will be spared a SaiRat misunderstanding when Sammy dies and Veeru feels he needs to look after Pakhi

If they will go the Ishqbaaz way, Sammy might not die.

In KD they killed of Samrat because the actor was leaving the show. In Tamil version he didn't die.

Sammy will only die if the TRP is low and the show needs some big drama.

982023 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Devikadish

spin-off ke liye PH ko ameer banna padega

Not spin off, two couple show like Ishqbaaz or PS.

617251 thumbnail

If they will go the Ishqbaaz way, Sammy might not die.

In KD they killed of Samrat because the actor was leaving the show. In Tamil version he didn't die.

Sammy will only die if the TRP is low and the show needs some big drama.

Tanu, but this will require them to change the entire story. As far as I know, Samrakhi were never a happy couple in KD. Paapi was still after her devar even once her sindoor came back....

Do you really think Vankar is going to create an entirely original plot here??

QNefertiti thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Ye Samrakhi story dikhayenge ki aise hi discussion ho raha hai? 😆 Acha I think merko ignore kiya ja raha hai 😶😶😶😶😶🤨🤨🤨 kya mera sochna sahi hai? 😷😷😷😷

Stardust91 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

We are just an unlucky fandom.

The most UNLUCKY; even more unlucky than 2 previous other FDs i know of that were BTS and lead pictures and BTS starved.

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

I am telling you guys; my sister is all about Yogi and how handsome he is and how his voice is so deep -- she will soon be on the SamrAkhi ship and get 5794580359 BTS a day whereas I and my SaiRat ship will not even get 1 BTS a month

What is this???

Yes Even few friends of mine are going crazy over Yogi.. For sure if they promote the jodi and even one is good in acting.. They are going to get good number of fans and others can concentrate more on their personal life..Thats what I like about Aishwarya, she will promote both would not let go of any opportunity..

Stardust91 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Devikadish

his voice is soo deep, and he is soo handsome☺️

HAAYE

PH needs to look into this warna SamrAkhi lead couple dikhne lagegi with the hype and promotion, SaiRat sideline ho jaayegi SM par. SaiRat BTS needs to come more frequently now

The thing is that the PH and SP will be like any publicity is good publicity; there is a high chance that they will deviate from KD and do whatever it takes to make the show work, especially after the 1st year when intelelctual property rights are not fully applicable and they are able to legally deviate.

Considering BV 2 is coming, they will do whatever it takes; if it means 2 jodis then there will be 2 jodis.

The reason Sammy's character in the original is written off was because the actor wanted to quit; Yogi isn't going anywhere, he most likely wants a job during COVID times so they will keep him if his jodi ship sails.

I want to see if IF gets a SamrAkhi AT; i mean there isn't even a SaiRat AT...

Edited by Stardust91 - 4 years ago
617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmi_joya

Yes Even few friends of mine are going crazy over Yogi.. For sure if they promote the jodi and even one is good in acting.. They are going to get good number of fans and others can concentrate more on their personal life..Thats what I like about Aishwarya, she will promote both would not let go of any opportunity..

Yogi is also a positive force. He is drama free like Ayesha, so he will attract a good crowd.