funny_fubar thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Raingoddess

I feel like I’m going to single handedly drown a ship 🤣 and everyone’s gonna hate me for it 🤣🤣

Ok now I am really curious- can you PM me too 🤣

-

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: deeps07

Suman can't read..😭

Deeps 🤗I see you participating often! What your name Hun?

deeps07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Transference

Raavi is not in love yet, nor has Shiva realised that it's love he craves for.

Shiva: mekko choice banne ka hai compromise nahi

Raavi: Compromise karna padta hai na!

Honestly, there’s a cheesy movie called Sanam Teri Kasam. Hero thinks he is not good enough. Heroine keeps on thinking she isn't the best choice.

I so so so want Raavi to discover Shiva’s secret collectables of Raavi from childhood.

Please CV’s show us!

@bold..is it wrong to feel like kicking them both and be done with it..

funny_fubar thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: milkcakejamun

I believe Srii mentioned RED ALERT in a previous post of hers 😆. Plus, I like the idea of RED ALERT week since it represents continuity 🤣 (at this point, it doesn't even matter if Saturday is a lollipop episode)

I feel like one of the LUs (should be you since you've been doing it everyday) should make a post with the following message:

What's the final verdict?

My vote goes to: _____

🔴 --> 😡

🟡 --> 👍

🟢 --> 🧡

🔥 --> 🤩

Vote by clicking on the following reactions

The one with the highest reactions is automatically the title (this could be done for episodes where the LUs themselves are unsure of how to rate the episode)

+1 this idea 🙂

raindropsroses thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Just read your posts Hailey and I couldn’t agree more! Without elaborating, let’s just say I lost respect very quickly. There are very few actors I admire. I’m mostly indifferent about majority of them. But there are a few I really don’t respect at all. After the FL of my previous show, let’s just say I can add another name to the list. I think there is a professional and mature way to handle things. This is certainly not the way to go. Esp when you are dealing with such young fans.

But oh well, whatever floats one’s boat 😆 And on that note, there are too many red flags around a certain ship 😆 let’s see what happens once PS is over. I just wish them well.

Thanks for sharing your views 🤗

Eshaaaaa me too me too me too! 🙈 for the pm list! ❤️

deeps07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Transference

Deeps 🤗I see you participating often! What your name Hun?

It's deepthy...🤗..everyone calls me deeps only..😆

Yea..I do get addicted to IF more than a show..😆..its such a stress buster..❤️

.Sunrise. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

I just realised how quick was raavi to say sorry to shiva when the kidnapping MU was cleared

Poor girl , deserves so much more 😭

Transference thumbnail

El dhang ki love story de do! Shivi have such cracking chemistry.

Honestly, Gaura have their charm but couldn't evoke madness despite such hot scenes! Social media never erupted ever.

I love my Gaura but Shivi bhi dikha do please

Edited by Transference - 4 years ago
Transference thumbnail

Originally posted by: deeps07

It's deepthy...🤗..everyone calls me deeps only..😆

Yea..I do get addicted to IF more than a show..😆..its such a stress buster..❤️

Honestly, the forum has kept the sanity alive, Deepthy! 🤗

radicalleftist thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I feel like I’m going to single handedly drown a ship 🤣 and everyone’s gonna hate me for it 🤣🤣

Omg yasss!! Details please!!