SexyPotato thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: aye-masakalii

Why do you think main subah se Vijay ke murder ke liye plans bana rahi hoon?

Iss ko suddenly yaad aya ki pallu used to call him baba.
unicornwriter thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amnnaa

My mom thinks I am planning to elope or something seeing me spend whole day on phone.

I don't wanna introduce her to MHRW as this isn't something of my mom's taste. She usually enjoy shows with extra marital affairs and cheating husbands saying that it's so fun to watch

She basically loves masala.

My mom thinks that i am hiding a relationship from her and hence sometimes she tries checking my phone when i am not around but finds nothing

Inese_20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

How did I miss Aayi's divorce party. I think I got bad timing like Raghav.

I can't wait to see Mandar's suicide drama. I am sure Pallavi will start to see past his innocent facade after that

But what makes you think Pallavi will be able to see through him? What if she feels even more sympathetic? Like the guy just tried to kill himself, he must be very sad.

_Blessy_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Rahul!

Hmm...

Meri shipping company hai tumhe malum hai na😳

unicornwriter thumbnail

I am back with full energy 🥳🥳.

Can we please take along Kaka and Amruta for the party. They too deserves some celebration.

Of course they are going

Kaka is cute wale Dj wale babu

Amrutha is dancing while Farhad is catching her

aye-masakalii thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
-abz- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: unicornwriter

I have mastered it now. Earlier i use to get caught

My family thinks jo bhi mujhse baat karega woh theen din se zyada nehi tikega. He will run away.

Nikita_99503 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

My mom thinks I am planning to elope or something seeing me spend whole day on phone.

I don't wanna introduce her to MHRW as this isn't something of my mom's taste. She usually enjoy shows with extra marital affairs and cheating husbands saying that it's so fun to watch

My Maa always asks me as to what do I keep on typing on my phone whenever she sees me... 🤪

Chutkiii thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MissWiseUnicorn

Bechara waise hi itna ignore hota hai poore time... Every time Raghav is around Pallavi goes Mandaar kon?🤣

Just like Raghav is frustrated with everyone else's timing Mandar is frustrated at Raghav's timing.

Everytime he tries to praise Pallu or try to hold her hand, Raghav will make a entry and Pallavi will be like 'Raghaavv' and run to him. This is one of the thing I enjoy the most in this track 😆

unicornwriter thumbnail

Originally posted by: MissWiseUnicorn

With K3G's "aaaaa" theme playing in the bg🤣

Raghav : aapko kaise pata tha ki main aunga Aai

Aai : kyunki tu mera beta 🥺

Aai puts chawal ka kalash in front of him

Raghav kicks hit. It hits Mandaar on the forehead and then bounces and hit Baba