Mere Gaura ka Prem 🤣
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
22 years of Hungama
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Mere Gaura ka Prem 🤣
aha, imagine a scene where they all let it out starting from childhood how's it has always been them for each other and it's been entangled since the very beginning.
Bachaya Kisne? Tune. Haath kisne thaama? Tune. Bachpan meh hasaya kisne? Tune. THE POTENTIAL AHHH
Wow..this would be beautiful..
Originally posted by: Raingoddess
Aww thank you for the tag 🤗 I feel like I wouldn't be able to do justice.
Ashu, if you do write this, I would love to read it
You'd do an amazing job, but maybe writers on here can do a Collab?
Originally posted by: Transference
Mere Gaura ka Prem 🤣
The song suited them very well 😆 and Kinshuk looked so handsome! But those dialogues were so cringe 😆
aha, imagine a scene where they all let it out starting from childhood how's it has always been them for each other and it's been entangled since the very beginning.
Bachaya Kisne? Tune. Haath kisne thaama? Tune. Bachpan meh hasaya kisne? Tune. THE POTENTIAL AHHH
That's amazing!!! I wish writers would use this scene!
Congo esha..🥳 sizzle in purple 😳
Thank you everyone 🤗 Sorry if I missed replying to someone. Love this color… looks so nice with my DP 😆
Do you guys feel there will be continuation of ShiVi scene tomorrow or will it end like it did last week with their bedroom fight? I am being a little hopeful for continuation because dhamaka is going on outside and ShiVi are still not there in the precap.
Congo esha..🥳 sizzle in purple 😳
Thank you! It’s been a while since I had a color change
thank you for the tag you sweet soul 😠but I'm not sure if that's my forte either 😆