Originally posted by: ilovepyaar

Isse pehle kabhi himmat nahi kiya Anirudh Roy Choudhary ne 😭

ajj sirf rudhita bt kr rhe hein kya?
Unnatiiii_17 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Rinnie.

It's too pure.. beyond my imagination, the way he has understood their relationship is something Bon is yet to understand.. she will once she hears all this.

Exactly she feels their relationship like every other couple .....but Ani loves her in a very different way....his feelings are deep ....too deep....I don't think Bon can ever reciprocate his kind of love...his depth😭
ilovepyaar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Bondita is so happy. She's in her mind says I want to tell you how much I love you, but I can't find the words. All the love you gave me has filled every wound, you haven't hurt me Sakha Babu. 😭 Give me strength Durga Maa that I can tell him my truth today.

Edited by ilovepyaar - 4 years ago
440733 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Unnatiiii_17

Exactly she feels their relationship like every other couple .....but Ani loves her in a very different way....his feelings are deep ....too deep....I don't think Bon can ever reciprocate his kind of love...his depth😭

She can and she will, jaan... in some ways, she is the one who stoked the fire in his heart with her unwavering faith in him, she never ever doubted him and kept her faith in him. She gave him the position of god in her life.

Abhi haan pyaar ka bhukar hai but once she settles down a bit, she will realize it.

440733 thumbnail

Bondita is so happy. She's in her mind says I want to tell you how much I love you, but I can't find the words. All the love you gave me has filled every wound, you haven't hurt me Sakha Babu. 😭 Give me strength Durga Maa that I can tell him my truth today.

Bol de behen.. waha teri bharath leke aa raha hai tere bade bhaiya 🤣

ilovepyaar thumbnail

Close ups of Durga Ma then CC comes with the dhol before she can say it

Katy4566 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

It's too pure.. beyond my imagination, the way he has understood their relationship is something Bon is yet to understand.. she will once she hears all this.

She abs to understand as I said Botha are ok different pedestal of love

Bon has to udnerstand which she will go and understand in upcoming phase and cc obsession

When ani formed such pure relation with her ,she was a kid not knowing much things

Bon still said aapki aankhon me mere liye pyaar hai konsa pyaar

Unnatiiii_17 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

She can and she will, jaan... in some ways, she is the one who stoked the fire in his heart with her unwavering faith in him, she never ever doubted him and kept her faith in him. She gave him the position of god in her life.

Abhi haan pyaar ka bhukar hai but once she settles down a bit, she will realize it.

Yaa ....but him😭😭i can never compare what he feels for her😭😭no one can match his depth in loving her😭
ilovepyaar thumbnail

Close ups of Durga Ma then CC comes with the dhol before she can say it

Awww she runs and hides behind Ani ❤️

Arvi_006 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Sampoo and her jethji is sooooo irritating .....ani just stole my heart ❤️.....hope he believes bon and not others.....I feel it's all leading to remarriage again