Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 13th Nov 2025
PAKADLIYEE 13.11
BASHAN ON AI 14.11
The Great Gen 1 of Yrkkh-A real essence of Indian Family
🏏South Africa tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa, 1st Test🏏
Priyanka as Mandakini in Globetrotter.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 13, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
The downfall of society!!
Alia and Ranbir at an event in Dubai (real estate - Damac Islands 2).
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NINA !!!! 🎉🎉🥳🥳 15th November 🎉🎉🥳🥳
BIHAR STATE ELECTION RESULTS 2025
Smriti went to London
Originally posted by: FieryLioness
No matter how many ships in show we want to sink, but we are sailing in same 🤣
🤣now my ship is jasfa+ Troll😆
😆seriously this is the first show where the forum is filled with trollers not the fans of the show🤣
Originally posted by: Euphoria_V
😆seriously this is the first show where the forum is filled with trollers not the fans of the show🤣
Seriously... this experience is totally different from my past experience of IF ...lol
Here everyone is hell on trolling everything about the show...
You can't even tell who is fan of who 🤣
Originally posted by: Euphoria_V
🤣i still wonder how jasfa couple clicked among these kids😆. I really need an answer from jasfa fan perspective. So please can you feel yourself as jasfa fan and give justification how jasfa are passionate couple.🤣
Cue to the somewhat neutral phans to engage in the serious discussions. 🤣
It was fake. Even one of the fatejo trends was trending in their trends list (it was trending under for you in the SS of the person claiming the trend which means it was trending amongst their mutuals and not in Indian trends.) Many of the Udaariyaan trends claimed are fake or under wrong impression. 🤡
Originally posted by: YoungHeart
When is Fateh gonna tell Jasmin that he slept with Tejo? I wanna see her reaction 🤣
zarror tejo ne hi gudgobar kar diya hoga isiliye mera bhoot utar gaya ya phir zroor fattu ne aankehin bandh karke mujhe dekha hona hai aur socha hona hai ki main hi hoon🤪
Originally posted by: music_girl
They will mostly hold hands and hug.
Fateh will feel guilty if he does something else. As if hugs weren't enough 🤪🤪Or his thoughts should have been enough to make him feel guilty and stop.
nw he feel guilty holding chammo also n touching tejo also so basiclly he need to do khud khushi with hands 🤣
Originally posted by: ShanUlas
OMG Jasfa has twitter name SusuFahrt🤣
Now Jasfa is Susufahrt.
Jasso is Susu and Fateh the Fahrt🐷
sounds like love story btwn korean girl n german boy 🐷🤪
We deserve an answer
https://twitter.com/msjoshiiiiiiii/status/1418505498303729666?s=21