Dhara looks beautiful! She looks really sultry in those braids.
Alice looks bloated in those braids.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
The mockery of National Awards
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
according to bird app, shiva picked up anar because he cares about raavi 🤣🤣🤣
I'm pretty sure it was so his mom would be fed otherwise I'm sure he would have left her to pick it up herself like he did when the bottles fell 😆
Originally posted by: Transference
But there was no need for so much exquisite jewelry for a SR What a waste- she could have worn it for the function
Originally posted by: Transference
Raavi is styled like a kaddu and Dhara gets all the beautiful Chandbalis! I am so
Honestly I don't mind raavi styling but when I see this i can not ignore the fact that how much potential alice holds
https://www.instagram.com/p/B4OlpnhhvEX/?utm_medium=copy_link
Originally posted by: SlytherInMe.
according to bird app, shiva picked up anar because he cares about raavi 🤣🤣🤣
I'm pretty sure it was so his mom would be fed otherwise I'm sure he would have left her to pick it up herself like he did when the bottles fell 😆
No I have to agree with the birdies on that one.
Raavi had a mini meltdown and he did relent after giving her a look. Raavi wasn't even thinking of picking it up 😆 She wanted to leave to go buy a new anar That is some epic levels of dobiness right there
Originally posted by: SlytherInMe.
I think it was manny who said it first and I completely lost it 🤣🤣🤣
Manny always uses lot of code words even when she has to mention other shows😆
Originally posted by: anshika5103
Honestly I don't mind raavi styling but when I see this i can not ignore the fact that how much potential alice holds
https://www.instagram.com/p/B4OlpnhhvEX/?utm_medium=copy_link
Look at her! And, then we get that strange styling
I think one of her best stylings in the show was literally the simplest one, she looked so gorgeous and fresh in this:
https://www.instagram.com/p/CNiESlrhJaU/?utm_medium=copy_link
Manny always uses lot of code words even when she has to mention other shows😆
Hey I'm trying to keep the thread from getting a warning lol