DivyaaaV thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SruthySudeep

Humanity Apne jagah samajhdhaari aapni jagah.. ab bhukto aur Kya .. fir boltey h humara show progressive h ???? Lead actress ko dumb Batana Sachi I am totally pissed off today

even I'm pissed off today but I know we have to deal with this for few more episodes

I still believe our show has been more progressive than others, they are making use of Mandar right now for TRP drama only because this is the actual purpose of his character

otherwise Mandy would be filtered in hawa

obviously for all of us here this is hard to watch, we had many more expectations but they will come

patience is key 🤗

patience for next two weeks

DivyaaaV thumbnail

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

Tension needs to raise. Today she is thinking raghav was sad due to her phone switched off but she really don't have any idea what storm is inside him 😌😌. She needs to know, either he should tell her about the challenge or vent out what he is feeling inside.

Cvs is purposely keeping dumb to create a tension scenario. But I am glad raghav still keeping his emotions on intact. Mandy is orchestrated in manipulating, he is using everyone goodness on favour of him. More raghav shows his vulnerability outside more Mandy dance.

Pallavi is totally on different world but everyone is talking about her. She have no clue what is happening on her back. Aai and raghav really got the intentions of Mandy and d family so anyone should throw a light on her. More she kept on dark more the situation will gets worse.

yeah it will, we already see Raghav arguing with Pallavi

she will understand that Mandar is creating a rift too

its just the calm before the storm, we'll have to wait

rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

🤣With Raghu she wore tents but the moment mandaar entry she started wearing net sarees bhai wah kya pyar hai

Mandaar aur pallu ki made for each other

Ek psycho ek paghal

I think Raghu should unite these psycotic ppl and better find sensible girl who has no back story set pallu free

DivyaaaV thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wilddreams

Dear it's not just Pallavi they made Raghav dumb too. Why didn't he told her about the call today? He should have told her that Mandy answered her phone. Also he should have told her about 7 day challenge.

yes true

Raghav is scared that she won't believe him, Pallavi is oblivious to the pain raghav is going through

soon enough both will realize their mistakes and come together, it's their first battle regarding their relationship after marriage

this track is all to build that trust that comes with love

Wilddreams thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: DivyaaaV

haha thank you idek what Goldie means or what the ranks are

I don't think they are a team yet 🤣

but its not too far

I'm positive this will turn around, but for 5-10 we will be in pain

You never know. They can turn whole situation in one episode 😆

How come smart Raghav didn't put location tracker in her new phone?🤔

How come he didn't appoint a guard for her safety?

Remember Harish used to follow kirti for her safety

Cvs are just trying to boost Mandy's confidence before his downfall actually starts 😆

DivyaaaV thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wilddreams

You never know. They can turn whole situation in one episode 😆

How come smart Raghav didn't put location tracker in her new phone?🤔

How come he didn't appoint a guard for her safety?

Remember Harish used to follow kirti for her safety

Cvs are just trying to boost Mandy's confidence before his downfall actually starts 😆

yes even I am thinking this

its all just to put Raghav in a bit more pain and boost Mandar's confidence

while this happens hopefully Pallu gets her brain back, and then Raghvi will go off

Wilddreams thumbnail

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

Tension needs to raise. Today she is thinking raghav was sad due to her phone switched off but she really don't have any idea what storm is inside him 😌😌. She needs to know, either he should tell her about the challenge or vent out what he is feeling inside.

Cvs is purposely keeping dumb to create a tension scenario. But I am glad raghav still keeping his emotions on intact. Mandy is orchestrated in manipulating, he is using everyone goodness on favour of him. More raghav shows his vulnerability outside more Mandy dance.

Pallavi is totally on different world but everyone is talking about her. She have no clue what is happening on her back. Aai and raghav really got the intentions of Mandy and d family so anyone should throw a light on her. More she kept on dark more the situation will gets worse.

Yeah she needs to hear what people are talking behind her back. I think that's what will happen in RR party. Sunny and Mandy will create trouble for Raghvi. That's why Raghav will be angry but they didn't show Pallavi yet. So we need to wait for the episode 👍🏼

DivyaaaV thumbnail

Also, the plot is in their hands

this sudden change in Pallavi can be just for TRP sake, they will make Raghav tolerate all her interactions with Mandar for as many episodes as they want and then she'll burst when he takes it too far, but nothing will happen to Raghvi

They know if raghvi go for a toss the whole fanbase will riot

don't throw chappals at me, but I actually kind of want mandar to try and get physical with pallavi soon so she can slap him and finally act on her awkwardness

Wilddreams thumbnail

yes true

Raghav is scared that she won't believe him, Pallavi is oblivious to the pain raghav is going through

soon enough both will realize their mistakes and come together, it's their first battle regarding their relationship after marriage

this track is all to build that trust that comes with love

Raghav gonna lose his cool soon. I think in green saari bts pic.

Its just poor writing 😵They want to push plot further by butchering both leads character 😡

Wilddreams thumbnail

Also, the plot is in their hands

this sudden change in Pallavi can be just for TRP sake, they will make Raghav tolerate all her interactions with Mandar for as many episodes as they want and then she'll burst when he takes it too far, but nothing will happen to Raghvi

They know if raghvi go for a toss the whole fanbase will riot

don't throw chappals at me, but I actually kind of want mandar to try and get physical with pallavi soon so she can slap him and finally act on her awkwardness

Pls edit this 🙏

I don't want the situation to go to this extreme level.