gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: unicornwriter

Agreed

The same way that Pallavi dealt with Sunny.

She knew that Raghav was binded by his sister's love hence she had to take actions in her own hands and she took it calmly and smartly. Raghav gotta do the same because we all know he's born smart.

Ofcourse born smart 😎😎 he is so much on love with her and she also loves him so he is loosing his mind inside. Pallu also had a hard time on showing real face to raghav but she didn't loosed her mind on the process even though she knows raghav is hiding something big from her. Like Amma said he needs to trust pallu and their love, don't give a ear to Mandy. This track just started Hope both raghvi figured out soon

DivyaaaV thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

Ofcourse born smart 😎😎 he is so much on love with her and she also loves him so he is loosing his mind inside. Pallu also had a hard time on showing real face to raghav but she didn't loosed her mind on the process even though she knows raghav is hiding something big from her. Like Amma said he needs to trust pallu and their love, don't give a ear to Mandy. This track just started Hope both raghvi figured out soon

Even I’m hoping for this

But Mandar might be too smart, maybe he’s playing with Raghav’s insecurities since he knows how impulsive Raghav is

I hope Raghav doesn’t do smth that will hurt pallavi so much that she decides to leave him, even then she shouldn’t go to d-family but Raghav should keep his impulsiveness under control

but Raghav has always been soft with Pallu, he’s tortured her taunted her but he’s always looked out for her even when he didn’t realize his love, I can’t see him doing smth so crazy just because a fool provoked him

unicornwriter thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

It's just testing the depth of trust they have in each other.

And jab bina pyaar ke during Mandaar case scene itna trust tha Pallavi ko ki Raghav is lying and Raghav too that Pallavi is gonna find out the truth toh ab toh pyaar main hai dono 😂😂

Edited by unicornwriter - 4 years ago
DivyaaaV thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

And jab bina pyaar ke during Mandaar case scene itna trust tha Pallavi ko ki Raghav is lying and Raghav too that Pallavi is gonna find out the truth toh ab toh pyaar main hai dono 😂😂

I’m sure their trust and love will get them through this, I’m still holding out that Raghav won’t ever question her love for him

I don’t want him to ever think she’s still in love with that creep 😡

Which is why I love the drama mixed with the romance in the episodes, Raghav definitely needs this to get him through the day 🤣

gaya84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivyaaaV

Even I’m hoping for this

But Mandar might be too smart, maybe he’s playing with Raghav’s insecurities since he knows how impulsive Raghav is

I hope Raghav doesn’t do smth that will hurt pallavi so much that she decides to leave him, even then she shouldn’t go to d-family but Raghav should keep his impulsiveness under control

but Raghav has always been soft with Pallu, he’s tortured her taunted her but he’s always looked out for her even when he didn’t realize his love, I can’t see him doing smth so crazy just because a fool provoked him

Neither raghav will go that extreme and nor pallavi will leave raghav. Both are so crazy about each other. Mandy really choosed a wrong couple 🙈🙈. These two going to make him crazy. Mandar don't the depth of raghvi equation yet. Raghav is rough and pallavi is soft outside so everyone have their common presception about them but only Amma, Krishna, farhad knows how much raghvi came as a couple. Yes raghvi will go through rough patch now but they'll emerge out as strong couple. Today raghav getting a piece of sense about keerthi but he didn't given a damn to her same goes with pallavi she didn't given a damn about her taunt. They will evolve as a couple.

unicornwriter thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivyaaaV

I’m sure their trust and love will get them through this, I’m still holding out that Raghav won’t ever question her love for him

I don’t want him to ever think she’s still in love with that creep 😡

Which is why I love the drama mixed with the romance in the episodes, Raghav definitely needs this to get him through the day 🤣

Ab challenge challenge khela hai toh thora toh jhelna padega uss Mandaar ka manipulation 😂😂

gaya84 thumbnail

Exactly u got the point ☝️☝️ this trust isn't builded now even on hate mode they both never want to acknowledge but both know and have good image about each other but they never agreed to it outside 😂😂big fat ego🙈🙈

On Mandar case both had a heartbreak and had a tough time but love and trust increased high. Same will happen now how both communicate and emerge out as a strong couple that's the journey we are going to see. Entire world try to apart them but how they face the storm and build their marriage with strong foundation which we will see. Nibba and nibbi will know what is real love.

unicornwriter thumbnail

Exactly u got the point ☝️☝️ this trust isn't builded now even on hate mode they both never want to acknowledge but both know and have good image about each other but they never agreed to it outside 😂😂big fat ego🙈🙈

On Mandar case both had a heartbreak and had a tough time but love and trust increased high. Same will happen now how both communicate and emerge out as a strong couple that's the journey we are going to see. Entire world try to apart them but how they face the storm and build their marriage with strong foundation which we will see. Nibba and nibbi will know what is real love.

It's like Raghvi love and trust classes for them 😂😂.

If they don't get it now, i dont see a scope for them

Sunaina7 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

As much as I want your lines to be true with all my heart ❤❤❤

but with all bts around it looks tough Road for them.

I really hate to say this but now she is taking raghu love for granted example being the sms scene where raghav looked pissed. Matlab use mandar ki bechaini shant karni jiska tum face bhi nahi dekh rahi ho lekin saamne tumhare pati bechain ho gaya hai woh dikhayi nahi de raha hai(I am not doubting pallu love for raghav. They both will love each other till their last breathe). And Raghav angriness is getting increased with each passing episode. upar se mandar+mansi dono instigate kar rahe hai I fear he might explode on her some day 😓

gaya84 thumbnail

It's like Raghvi love and trust classes for them 😂😂.

If they don't get it now, i dont see a scope for them

Exactly 👍👍 u are getting everything correctly 🙈🙈

Keerthi is really a dumb like Anna said. Sunny claiming keerthi with love dialogues on front of raghav but what he is doing choosing the wrong way by provoking her against her bhai and bhabhi, manipulating her for court marriage. Raghav have done forced marriage but went dead end to mend her relationship with her family. That's the difference between raghav and sunny.

Raghav judged bad outside because of his attitude and sunny as good since he wants her to see him that way. Her Anna is biggest example to her but she is so blinded on love she could not able to see the reality. She will learn hard way.