You were right about Mandaar going to any extent.
He might end up hurting Pallavi.
But I also have a gut feeling that he will harm Raghav more than her.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 19 Aug 2025 EDT
DAHII HANDI 19.8
Shradhanjali to Mr Anshuman Raizada
Disaster Monday: War 2 falls 75% to Rs. 6 cr, shows cancelled
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Back to the pavilion when??
Did i heard right ???????
Faissal Khan's Shocking Revelations
Savage Katrina!!
KJO To Return In 2026 With Classic Hindi Cinema
So the roles are officially switched…
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in a new advertisement for #Loreal
I find it unprofessional
Rashmika Mandanna & Vijay Devarakonda India Day New York parade
You were right about Mandaar going to any extent.
He might end up hurting Pallavi.
But I also have a gut feeling that he will harm Raghav more than her.
Originally posted by: Inese_20
This scene had all my heart! They are soooo comfortable with each other. The way he holds her there
Yess loved it. How they were so comfortable. And how much trusts they have in each other.
And how open they are. Raghav knows that it is obvious that they'll have fights, insecurities, miscommunication but he knows that at the end of the day it's supposed to be just them
Originally posted by: unicornwriter
https://www.instagram.com/p/CRxi_RABiEr/?utm_medium=copy_link
This capture has my heart ❤
How cute😍🥺
I am back from my small break after seeing today's precap .
Two of our wishes are going to be completed tomorrow. He gave her a beautiful diamond ring and she gave him a forehead kiss 🥳🥳. I am not yet over the confession scene, now this, my poor heart is dancing with anticipation and joy.
I loved how Raghav gave her a small ring casually in their bedroom without any public stunt or huge declaration . And that kiss, OMG 🤪. I am going to gush on the promo till the episode air 🥳.
Amna 🤗🤗
I am totally there with you they are sooo beautiful! And Raghav giving her the ring so subtly! Also anyone else swooning over how Raghav instantly holds her hair back when she leans forward for that kiss? It’s like their eyes have a conversation of their own and he knew what she’s going to do next 😳
Yess loved it. How they were so comfortable. And how much trusts they have in each other.
And how open they are. Raghav knows that it is obvious that they'll have fights, insecurities, miscommunication but he knows that at the end of the day it's supposed to be just them
@bold : reading this made me 🥺 💯
Abi! You said it all 💯 This is totally what I am gushing about for last 2 hours I was dying to see this conversation! I am totally at the place where you at
Ikr, their conversation is gush worthy!
Such a healthy and heartfelt conversation they had. So beautiful ❤️
Exactly! ❤️
Talking about the insecurities is the solution to insecurities.
We saw a jealous, possessive Raghav right before the confession when M made his first appearance. But insecurity had no place even there. He knew Pallavi will come with him and asked her to come home as soon as they were done introducing M to the Deshmukhs.
But after he confessed and the way Pallavi said it right back, the way Pallavi frantically searched for their wedding photograph that day and put it on there herself (loved how he brought it up today) - with all these things he knows she’s only hers. She doesn’t feel anything for Mandaar so he would never let the insecurity seep in. What makes him insecure is Deshmukhs capability of easily manipulating Pallavi and Pallavi’s kind heartedness. He knows that the Deshmukhs made use of it for 2 years. He knew it from the day he told her that they don’t deserve her!
PS - I love that they are talking about the insecurity this can bring to their relationship. 💯 Couple goals!
Absolutely! Pallavi has always made him feel very secure and after verbalizing their feelings, they have offcially sealed their commitment so there is no room for jealousy or insecurity anymore. Mandhar's presence has only created somewhat of a panic and frustratiom because of the legalities involved and also Deshmukh family's interference that is unavoidable at this point. Only after Pallavi sees Mandhar's true face, will she be able to take a stand without any guilt or obligation. And judging by how desperate Mandhar is getting with every passing second, I think it wont be long before he crosses a line.. and that should be the first red flag for Pallavi. The way he said" mein har us cheez ko hasil karunga jispe mera haq hai" suggests that he does have a bigger gameplan and Pallavi may just be a part of it. Something tells me its not just an obsessed lover angle..
Amna 🤗🤗
I am totally there with you they are sooo beautiful! And Raghav giving her the ring so subtly! Also anyone else swooning over how Raghav instantly holds her hair back when she leans forward for that kiss? It’s like their eyes have a conversation of their own and he knew what she’s going to do next 😳
That hold was something different 😭😭. I am never gonna get over it. They have their own language and that's beautiful.
P. S. In that scene i was like can i ever get a Spiderman kiss. Pretty please
Raghav Rao is a sorted Rao now and i am loving that phase of him.
Don for the world.
Best husband for his wife.