Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Armaan Drove G2 towards death (metaphorically)
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Bring her in Gen 5
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Was Kajol over the top in Dushman? What a ridiculous movie
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
take ur own time🤣, i am just ging with flow today....super tired..had gone to Niagara falls...blazing summer with 36 degree..so i dont know, who i m quoting or not🤣
I love Niagara Falls!!!!
Originally posted by: armaanasya
Finally that wedding photo reached the wall. 😆inspite of the whole conversation about that not helping the cause but trust
They want to have that sad reminder of the wedding than not have a marriage at all... Uss waqt bhi Pallavi majboor thi, iss waqt bhi majboor hai, par usko apni khushi khud hi chunni padegi.
Originally posted by: nikkiGarg
well I don’t think Raghav considers her as a trophy… he came to save her dignity at the right time.. and normally he just hold her hand and walk off but today he actually asked for her hand… he respects her decisions which is unique and another level to Raghav…he is actually behaving very calmly so opposite to his nature…he grew a lot in terms of a character….👏
the problem is with Bandar … how dare he talk like giving permission to pallavi….he is making it feel like usne bola to pallavi gyi….
Exactly mandar thinking her as some possession and for raghav after marriage she comes first before him, that's the difference between these two hope he don't step low to this Mandy and tit for tat 👿👿 he don't need to do that. I don't know when pallavi will open her mouth, hope she does soon before it's too late 😌😌
Referring to the above...
Guys, do you think there's any chance Raghav will lose the challenge deliberate? If so, why? To catch Mandaar off guard and then trap him?
I’m okay with him losing the challenge deliberately with the knowledge of Pallu. I seriously don’t want both to be on different pages in this matter because they are dealing with a psychotic person. RaghVi needs to put their heads together on this plan and execute it together. And we can get sneaky waala romance. So win win.
Originally posted by: _Blessy_
Todays ep was all about Raghav "She is Pallavi Raghav Rao" The hak se he went to Deshmukh house n got back his biwi. And explaining Pallavi what marriage is all about "Raat Khatam Baar Khatam " Anybody would crave for a hubby like him
Twitter Update
RR was charming today, be his usual THE RR or loving supportive husband, and not forget the protective hubby when he trashed Khajoor. 😎💃💃
I also hope they give pallu a proper monologue so that we can understand from where all this guilt and responsibility towards mandaar thing is emanating from. Possible reasons can be :
1) She has seen so less good in the world that she believes that d fam did a huge ass favour on her by giving her a roof to live after their son died. So she is still under that debt
2) She has the guilt of a widow moving on and being happy in her new family while her ex doesn't even remember his family and is thus all alone.
It’s about time Raghv take her for a ride😂😂
Originally posted by: Phoenix_Fire123
I also hope they give pallu a proper monologue so that we can understand from where all this guilt and responsibility towards mandaar thing is emanating from. Possible reasons can be :
1) She has seen so less good in the world that she believes that d fam did a huge ass favour on her by giving her a roof to live after their son died. So she is still under that debt
2) She has the guilt of a widow moving on and being happy in her new family while her ex doesn't even remember his family and is thus all alone.
1- most likely
2- guilt would be destructive for her relation with Raghav. I don’t this makers will go that path.