FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rivaanvira

I dont think he is doing TP .. but he doesnt have the guts to against his amma saain .. and if amma says beta mahi se nikah kar lo .. he will do that too .. and on the side do ding-dong with romana also ..

till now i can understand him as he is spineless man

But if he rwady for marriage with mahi i will say go to hell 😵

MiVida_Messi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

I dont think he is doing TP .. but he doesnt have the guts to against his amma saain .. and if amma says beta mahi se nikah kar lo .. he will do that too .. and on the side do ding-dong with romana also ..

If he thinks he will marry Mahi and do Romana, eww eww eww, WTH 🤢

rivaanvira thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SteFanSalvaTor

I do not think anyone cares about saas-bahu here, I feel like Farhad centric episode and FeeRom getting the upper-hand today brought so much relief.

It was like an oasis .. after a long time we got not one but two episodes with our Munda talking more than 2 words and FARMANA interaction .. and Farhad-Baba bromance for a change 😆

MiVida_Messi thumbnail

Originally posted by: FarhaadkiMahi

dam yr hope its not humiliation pls no.

I mean amma sai apne bete ko dekho why insult a poor woman 😡

No I think amma sai will not humiliate her, but they might make her feel like worthless kotha-wali

I do not understand why invite Romana suddenly? This looks like a curious case to humiliate her since she looked super excited here

MiVida_Messi thumbnail

Originally posted by: FarhaadkiMahi

till now i can understand him as he is spineless man

But if he rwady for marriage with mahi i will say go to hell 😵

Taimoor ka bhia hai, what more do you expect 🤣

rivaanvira thumbnail

No, I thought he loved Romana 😒

He does @Stefan .. albeit his love is selfish & weak .. not strong enough to stand against his own mother

rivaanvira thumbnail

He surely has no plans to accept her, that is the sad part in the entire story, that in one sided love the gareeb got humiliated and even in 2 sided love the gareeb is getting humiliated, what actually is the point here? The useless jagirdars having no real life problems except kitchen politics now

that poor gareeb do not deserve to dream bigger .. that the world runs on money & power .. wrong message though !!

rivaanvira thumbnail

kya hua .. jo itni hasi ki pichkari chuti!!

MiVida_Messi thumbnail

It was like an oasis .. after a long time we got not one but two episodes with our Munda talking more than 2 words and FARMANA interaction .. and Farhad-Baba bromance for a change 😆

After a long time Farhad spoke more than 2 seconds, yeh toh eid tha humare liye 🤣

On top of that FarMana interactions were like a bonus, Sikka's jelaousy too, like too much happened tonight, and Farhad once again mouthed his iconic line of 'Mohabbat ki bhikhari' 🤣

MiVida_Messi thumbnail

He does @Stefan .. albeit his love is selfish & weak .. not strong enough to stand against his own mother

Romana is as unlucky as Farhad is, both got used in different ways, the difference is that at least we have hope that Romana will some day win her love