mpks1 thumbnail

Anita😡 comes there and says Hi Gautam he doesn't respond and brings another sabzi which is his favorite and tries to give i to him but she says Raavi and twists it againand gives the sabzi to Raavi

Raavi kisses Anita on her cheek.

Anita looks at the construction and thinks to herself that they have proceeded so much

She goes upstairs to check on the construction and notices the cement bags

She says something to Gautam (I don't care about that)

She leaves, says I have to do something about it tonight.

Edited by mpks1 - 4 years ago
GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Raavi asks Shiva why he can't behave normally

Shiva snatches back the air freshener and starts spraying again

Raavi tells Shiva to stop it and shouts that that if he continues this then they can't stay together their whole lives

Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: radicalleftist

So Raavi gets hurt because Shiva angrily bumps into that rooster-lamp thing. Despite that, Shiva stills blames Raavi for not being smart.

Then shiva blocks the light so it doesn't hurt Raavis eyes and lowkey burns himself....bruh...

I can't keep shipping their relationship when it is this toxic. Anyone that isn't a fan reading this would have serious red flags going up.

Yeah, I was like where was her mistake in this that he turned around and bumped into it. I was disappointed that Raavi didn't retort, about him being careful and not to misplace the blame. But I guess she's trying her best to win him over, but nothing seems to work.

GrilledCheese thumbnail

Shiva says she is right, they can't be together

He then says once GauRa's room is made he will shift outside and sleep with Krish, then she can stay alone in the room and sleep comfortably the way she wants 😕

Shiva is leaving angrily when Raavi stops him

Edited by GrilledCheese - 4 years ago
mpks1 thumbnail

ShiVi night scene🤣 - Shiva is spraying the air freshner all around the room and Raavi cannot stand too much of it.

She again says the shirt I chose will suit you, He says kisne bola ki tujhe shirt choose karne kio

She complains about too mcuh airfreshner.

He says you have a problem with tel masale, now you have a problem with air freshner too. aakhir kya chahthi ho.

Raavi says I am now used to the smell of tel/masale

Shiva says "koi zarrorat nahi aadat daalne ki"

GrilledCheese thumbnail

Raavi asks him what everyone in the house will think if they sleep separately

Shiva says they will think that the two of them can never be together

Shiva is walking away and his hand hits a lamp shade by mistake, it falls on Raavi's leg

GrilledCheese thumbnail

Shiva calls "Raavi" and runs to her. Both are kneeling down. He puts her foot on his thigh and starts rubbing it ❤️

He asks her if it is hurting

GrilledCheese thumbnail

The light from the lamp shade is falling on Raavi's eyes

Shiva notices this and covers the bulb with his hand to block the light

Raavi suddenly sees his hand very close to the bulb and pulls it out saying he will burn his hand, and blows on it ❤️

GrilledCheese thumbnail

Both look at each other for a moment before Shiva gets up and walks out

Raavi calls him but he doesn't listen

She thinks why doesn't Shiva ever try to understand her

milkcakejamun thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunsaathiyaa

IT WAS FINALLY A SHIVI FOCUSED ONE Y’ALL

GO WATCH IT

This means the bears will be back (hopefully)!!! 🤩🤩🤩 I can't wait to see what you'll come up with tonight!! Especially after you gave us this 🤣 (which ngl, fits today's episode too!):