PS|EDT 64|Mere Wale Bhootnath Ki Mehnat,Sizzling ShiNu & Gaddar Gaumbi - Page 32

funny_fubar thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: majoni03

After research they should keep a track of Dhara's monthly cycle and make schedule according to which Gaura will do the deed😆

Ok this is creepier than the bros staring at Dhara in her sleep 🤣

Shooting-Star thumbnail

Originally posted by: funny_fubar

Looks like Dhara and Raavi meekly find the early morning times to use the bathroom. I guess growing up with the family, you could probably guess the times of the day the bathroom might be free 😐 Especially if the men left for work and *cough* college.

Rishitha got caught in the mess because all folks happened to be at home, and she wanted to have a bath in the afternoon.

I don't know, if I knew the bathroom latch was not working, I would be extra careful and find a way to barricade the door 🤷‍♀️ And if I knew there were issues closing the door, then I would definitely wait to use it in early morning or late nights.

That said, my monthlies are a terrible and I definitely need to use the bathroom often. Would never want to be in Rishitha's situation 😢

Same dear.

During my monthly, I usually take more time than usual. If I had joint family and some members waiting to use bathroom, it would be embarrassing for me. 😬

Scarysea thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

The precap shows agle hafte🤣🤣

We are doomed for another week🤣

Noooo.. the horror🤣

funny_fubar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Scarysea

Noooo.. the horror🤣

Let's hope they manage to squeeze in some RishVi bonding somewhere in the madness.

I am not even going to bother hoping for ShiVi progression at this point 🤣

Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Guyss Simran budharup is nominated for best supporting actress in the ita awards.😅

-abz- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Behen, do yourself a favor and go watch the OG 🤣

I would shout it out on rooftops and advertise it to anyone who could understand enough to follow the show. The Tamil version is a delight.

I will.

My problem is with the number of episodes, nearly 500 -600 se zyada hota hai.😭

The last Tamil show I remember watching was Kanaa Kanum Kaalangal and Kadhalika Neramillai which were ages ago...after that nothing striked at all, it was all movies movies later.😆

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

Ok nanand ko suhaagraat par bhai bhabi ka kamra sajate huye suna tha par yeh kya hai🤕🤕.

Plzz tell me Dev and shiva will not decorate gaura's bedroom for Suhaag Raat after 10 yrs.like seriously?

Dev be like.

Dhara bhabi .your biological clock is ticking.here is your room.go get it done phast phast.😖😖

Pixie, in some homes too BIL’s decorate, which is damn embarrassing. I can tell from personal experience 🤣

But, here Dhara’s pregnancy is a national issue 🤣

raindropsroses thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -abz-

I will.

My problem is with the number of episodes, nearly 500 -600 se zyada hota hai.😭

The last Tamil show I remember watching was Kanaa Kanum Kaalangal and Kadhalika Neramillai which were ages ago...after that nothing striked at all, it was all movies movies later.😆

KKK omg! That has my heart ❤️

What’s your name? 😆

Edited: Hi Abi 😆 Saw that you introduced yourself in the previous page

Edited by raindropsroses - 4 years ago
Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Transference

Pixie, in some homes too BIL’s decorate, which is damn embarrassing. I can tell from personal experience 🤣

But, here Dhara’s pregnancy is a national issue 🤣

I can understand decorating the room for newly weds.😅

But after 10 yrs for pregnancy,that too by devars? That's damn embarassing.😷

I hope gombi does it for dhara and not shiva or dev.😅😅

Shadow_kira thumbnail

Very true. In this case, they should not have gotten swayed 😐 Because they do have a good story, they should have continued with it.

Because now anyways the two fandoms are not happy. They still keep demanding romance, screenspace or whatever it is.

I feel had they stuck to what they originally had in mind(and I still strongly feel this from the way they executed the marriage track- that could not have come out of thin air), then eventually the fans would have gotten appeased. Because OG did not have any of the side drama with Anita. It focussed equally on the three couples+Krish, giving time to grow on you. The other folks would strictly be ised to moved the story along. You could smell a track a mile away when the side characters came in 🤣

Apart from the couples, my biggest peeve is Krish's character development. 🥱

The actors in the show are amazing and they dis sign up for characters with great potential in the framework of a good story. I feel so bad. Even Akshay has shown some improvement in his skills. 😵

I haven't watched OG so won't comment much on that. But here, they aren't even following standard ITV rules for a young show. Shaadi ke baad there's growth and adjustment, falling in love, confession, etc. But here, first the haveli happened...now who knows what's happening

I seriously doubt there will be a Krish focused track till after these major Gaura and Shivi tracks. Till then he'll say one liners only. So we're looking at maybe a few months

The cynical me knows that eventually every show devolves into the saas-bahu, 3rd person vamp, separation trope. But imo, they're not there yet. So it's baffling to watch this decline in real time 🤔