Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: kinu17

child psychiatrist?šŸ˜…šŸ˜…šŸ˜… ..they dont even want to go for a DNA test ..cp is faraway in this crazy family..ishwari will start maun bratšŸ˜…šŸ˜…if they will take to cp..2ndly blame game will start from ishwari and dev towards sona..

Not psychiatrist that one Ishuworry must go , she needs treatment seriously

Child psychologist .. they are diff from psychiatrist

Child psychologist will understand children and their mind a way better than any one else they are professionals

Now that both children are under stress that is the ideal choice ... parents also can be there .

kinu17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Sorry it was my typo error..wanted to type child psychologist but ..let me fix it ..

Whole family need treatment or therapy for šŸ‘

Rosh4rose thumbnail

child psychiatrist?šŸ˜…šŸ˜…šŸ˜… ..they dont even want to go for a DNA test ..cp is faraway in this crazy family..ishwari will start maun bratšŸ˜…šŸ˜…if they will take to cp..2ndly blame game will start from ishwari and dev towards sona..

Dev & Sona fight also is good at least what is in their mind will come out .., there should be a room for arguments in relationships either marriage or live in .

The thing is when Devakshi fights no one else should interfere ...then it will be fine

kinu17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosh4rose

Dev & Sona fight also is good at least what is in their mind will come out .., there should be a room for arguments in relationships either marriage or live in .

The thing is when Devakshi fights no one else should interfere ...then it will be fine

yes they dont even fight they just argue and no one ready to listen each other. They should go somewhere and sit and just talk whatever in their mind ..šŸ‘
CarpediemRose thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6

Ur little summation of analysis is perfect

What all I had in mind while watching the episode

U said it so well

Yes Ishwari in her life has done one great thing is let Soha know the truth gradually in pieces, really she needs to know, if she gets to know in her own way, I am sure what catastrophe could be expected from the so called spoiled little brat she is now. And we all know she isn’t the same Soha from the previous season.

Dev and Sona really needs to sort out differences between them, then alone they can spot the issues in the life of the children.

Erica has issues with her voice/ she has medical problems right, I think it is better they give her some background person to talk for time being, I am not sure how much is this applicable. But it is really difficult to grasp what she speaks, I have had this from the previous seasons but now it has become little worse. I hope whatever problem she has, she recovers soon.

Rosh4rose thumbnail

yes they dont even fight they just argue and no one ready to listen each other. They should go somewhere and sit and just talk whatever in their mind ..šŸ‘

When ever Sona talking Dev either sleeping off or walking off .. I think Sona must get really angry and do some thing so that he will get the alarm ringing he can loose her again .

Dev is still trying to withdraw in to the shell ... that is a problem

kinu17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CarpediemRose

Ur little summation of analysis is perfect

What all I had in mind while watching the episode

U said it so well

Yes Ishwari in her life has done one great thing is let Soha know the truth gradually in pieces, really she needs to know, if she gets to know in her own way, I am sure what catastrophe could be expected from the so called spoiled little brat she is now. And we all know she isn’t the same Soha from the previous season.

Dev and Sona really needs to sort out differences between them, then alone they can spot the issues in the life of the children.

Erica has issues with her voice/ she has medical problems right, I think it is better they give her some background person to talk for time being, I am not sure how much is this applicable. But it is really difficult to grasp what she speaks, I have had this from the previous seasons but now it has become little worse. I hope whatever problem she has, she recovers soon.

thank u sweetheart for ur comments šŸ’“..really appreciate šŸ‘šŸŒ¹i really didnot know abt her disease..poor girl..☹ .hope she get better soon šŸ™..
CarpediemRose thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6

thank u sweetheart for ur comments šŸ’“..really appreciate šŸ‘šŸŒ¹i really didnot know abt her disease..poor girl..☹ .hope she get better soon šŸ™..

Yes let’s hope and wish she gets well soon

So nice to meet u dr

Aap ki sweet name kya hai?

I am Jen

kinu17 thumbnail

Hello jen ..nice to meet u too ..had met so many friends from this if ..

My real name is Fam ā˜ŗļø

kinu17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosh4rose

When ever Sona talking Dev either sleeping off or walking off .. I think Sona must get really angry and do some thing so that he will get the alarm ringing he can loose her again .

Dev is still trying to withdraw in to the shell ... that is a problem

ultimately dev will loose her ..I heard they will get divorce or separate..☹