Shadow_kira thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: spdp

Please. YES.

I am not getting this 'All ok' attitude of Shiva with Dev. Just does not make sense.

And not joking: Have said it before ,

the day Dev pitega, TRP will explode.

Dev-Shiva sibling tussle will bring in numbers. Dev has been given too much of a long rope just because he is 'an MBA'.

makers need to explore & try to show a realistic, reactive sequence.

I'm all for it...but considering the khichdi right now, I'm afraid to even consider how they'll lead into it

P.S. were you the one to refer to Dev MBA as mane badhu avde??? I thought of you when I saw his random speaker idea 😆

Scarysea thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Avi I loved loved all your posts. Anita portrayal to progressive tracks on telugu and what PS can show.

Can you please take up writing for the show?

Nowadays I am fangirling about your posts more than actual show 🤣

sunsaathiyaa thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

[HIDDEN CONTENT]
The content of this post has been Hidden by User.
Miss.M thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

#ShiVi, or #PandyaStore 😆

OMG!!! I just spent my whole lunch break reading the tweets!! Too hilarious!

Scarysea thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

CVS be like...you all want mirror monologue..here you go ...take the sabzi monologue of Maagin and Oily🤣🤣

These Maagin Oily monologues are getting repetitive and irritating🤢

Also Raavi has been having only one dialogue since yesterday...Dhara di am so excited you are getting a room🤪🤪

Can we have more of Raavi...time to trend Raavi supremacy on TT🤣

I will help you in that even open a Twitter account🤣

I want good progress female characters - they are meh🤔 Nothing exciting no progress . Dhara, Raavi, Rishita - each is predictable . Dhara had shown to be good in maths and pre leaps her character had a realistic shade- her being possessive and everything else. But Raavi and Rishita😕 both can be written so much better despite keeping their core personalities same

The brothers characters are well written - especially Gombi and Shiva. What's with such unidimensional female characters?

spdp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shadow_kira

I'm all for it...but considering the khichdi right now, I'm afraid to even consider how they'll lead into it

P.S. were you the one to refer to Dev MBA as mane badhu avde??? I thought of you when I saw his random speaker idea 😆

yep! I am highly allergic to Dev. No amount of screenspace works. it just gets worse.

Only time it doesn't bother is his scenes with Shiva.

Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Scarysea

I will help you in that even open a Twitter account🤣

I want good progress female characters - they are meh🤔 Nothing exciting no progress . Dhara, Raavi, Rishita - each is predictable . Dhara had shown to be good in maths and pre leaps her character had a realistic shade- her being possessive and everything else. But Raavi and Rishita😕 both can be written so much better despite keeping their core personalities same

The brothers characters are well written - especially Gombi and Shiva. What's with such unidimensional female characters?

Yess.

The Female leads don't have a stable character arc.they have no idea whether to make rishita positive, negative or grey.

Raavi ko bas dobii dikha rahe hai.🤦🤦

I get it.she is innocent.but they sometimes show her as outright dumb.

Dhara just has one dlg.

Nahi ma main aur gombi Aram se annagan Mai so jaate hai.

Mera kya hai, Main kitchen Mai so jaungi.

Kamre ki koi zaroorat nahi hai gombii.

Kamra Nahi banega.pehle rishita ke liye bathroom banao.

Somebody make the damn room for gods sake😖😖😖😖

ItsmePriya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Just a random question based on the little legal knowledge I have😆

Each brother owns one acre separately...they have their own property papers...so can't they just sell the 3acres first and get the money...am sure that will be enough money for them to get over all the crisis. Shiva can get his land back and then sell it...

Is this logical or am being incorrect

Pixierocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miss.M

OMG!!! I just spent my whole lunch break reading the tweets!! Too hilarious!

Baand Baja rahe hai log show ki🤣🤣🤣.

But they do deserve it now.you can't take the audience for granted.

Pixierocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

Just a random question based on the little legal knowledge I have😆

Each brother owns one acre separately...they have their own property papers...so can't they just sell the 3acres first and get the money...am sure that will be enough money for them to get over all the crisis. Shiva can get his land back and then sell it...

Is this logical or am being incorrect

You are logical but PS brothers Mai itna dimag kahaan.🤣🤣🤣