Scarysea thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Pri this is amazing.

The first point 🤣 I had not even noticed ..hmm I have to work harder for SPH

Dev finding money- his desperation was spot on but they could shown him hunting for a cheque. Or at least shown that he stashed money( his savings from years amounting to something substantial) .he got Rs 30 and again I was reminded of Dhata not getting to eat pani puri🤣

Oh God I should go and eat pani puri myself 🤣

funny_fubar thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Pri!!! I am so glad SPH is back 🤗

All points were hilarious as ususal 😆

- The magical dhol 🤣 I also wondered where they kept it- is it always out in the front of the house? Is it a common property of the houses in the same galli? I think they brought it from the haveli. It was not there pre-leap 🤣

- The gossip aunties. Still no sign of Jamuna Kaki 🧐

- #Kaandforeshadowing 🤣

- Also, A thought struck me. Since Gautam had already done pooja, and he was ready in jiffy, I am now pretty certain he was not bathing.

I firmly belive he was going poopy💩 ( I have a toddler at home- that is how we say 😛) He was singing to help the process along... The song, is also apt 🤣

Dev- take notes.

- I have major issues with these empty cups. The worst was when Shiva had empty water cup two episodes ago- it's water. I why can't you fill water?

Even today, they could have got chai and filled the cups. Like why even

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Omg, my baby 🤣🤣🤣🤗

I have Khushi k ansun ! SPH has been revived and how!!! ❤️❤️

Loved every bit of it including Baaz ki nazar 🤣

Favourite bits are Sheru Shiva and Ghadiyal Raavi 😛

raindropsroses thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

First of all 🥳 Congrats, been waiting for this! 🤗

Omg, you noticed the murtis in the mandir also 🤣🤣 Priii ki world mein there will be zero partiality 😆

I know right, all this for two small Kangans 🤦🏽‍♀️ He should have just gotten Maami fakes one 😂

Sumand and Krish’s Dholida moment was Definitely kaand foreshadowing, next the dhoodhwaali will come and gossip that Pandya store doesn’t have any bacche 🤣

Dolman 🤣 omg 🤣

Omg, you are a true Gaumbi’s Angel. Your obsession with him is unmatchable 🤣 And you want tea for Gaumbi? 🤣 What about water for shiva in the previous to previous episode? 🤣

He got ready like this and in the hurry he wore the same shirt again

I love this comment about him and the gif 🤣🤣🤣

I think Raavi’s monologue will be continued tomorrow. Fingers crossed 😆

Loveddddd it Priiii, alias Baaz ki Nazar! 🥳 Do write daily ❤️❤️

mpks1 thumbnail

Priya, SPH is back in form and full glory😆

I still cannot believe with all the stress, Gaumbi was able to sing in the bathroom😆

Suman snd Krish ever ready to dance, party and celebrate.😆
Isn’t Dev just 25 yrs old what all certificates he got. There were bunch of them 😆

Rishita is PMSing again😆

Gautam wore the same shirt but why? What’s point if taking a shower and wearing clean clothes😆

I want to see Krish’s insta reels too😆

Poor Gaumbi, is shouting tjr dialogues, showing varying emotions can’t even get one chai😆 empty cup😆

Nothing ever escapes your eyes😆 Baaz ki nazar

Loved the rest of SPH moments as well, continue karo😆

Shadow_kira thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Your each and every point is hilariously on point 😆

Dev searching for money in books was the most mindboggling sequence ever 😆 upar se, those notes were so old and torn 🤪Will any person actually accept it as legal tender???

P.S. This entire thread is hilarious 😆 Now that I've read it fully, I want to go watch the previous episodes again 😆

Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Amazing post as always, Pri!

Yes, it was bad editing the shirt scene. Lol they do Pooja, then he showers, and is again ready in a jiffy. 😂😂

And then one side PS family screams money issues and on another side, needless spending continues. Lol Suman is almost going in same boat as Rishita. 5kg sweets bina Matlab ke.

And I have honest question for those living in India. They had 4 pieces of land each costing carores. How much does opening a new branch of a kirane store cost in India. I would not think one store would cost more than 2 and at most 3 acres of land.SSo why this big deal? But I'll let them be and see the show 😂😂

Miss.M thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Oh priya priya priya!!! Now I almost feel like I don't need to watch the episode.

But I'm holding off till end of the week to watch them all at one go. I love the sph thread! Don't let it fade away.

Also yes they should have Chai, pani in their cups /glasses...

Dev ki degree 🤣🤣🤣 will have to check that out.

I read about the bathroom scene... Why did Rishita not have the door locked? Shiva almosy walked in as well before but it was locked so aaj kyu nahin? Also who washes their hair everyday. Your hair will get ruined!

Raingoddess thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Priya 🤗 Just the laughter and fun I needed after a long day! As usual, your posts are much more entertaining than the actual episode! Missed your SPH posts 😆 Will come back and read this again during the weekend ❤️

Edited by Raingoddess - 4 years ago
Gumnaam_panchi thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

All of you are thinking that the shirts are same but mujhe kyun lagra h ki the shirts are different Pooja room main usne greenish shirt daali hui h aur baad main wo greyish h shade main almost similar lagti h but notice carefully