950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mysterie_girl

The thing is I haven't seen any part of FB (nor read, but planning to)

and and, I got introduced to HP pretty late and hence didn't had the chance to experience the thrill but I remember when I ordered my books from Amazon I was literally counting days and checking frequently when will it be home

HOGWARTS IS OUR HOME

Here Are All The "Harry Potter For The First Time" Posts | Harry potter quotes, Rowling quotes, J k rowling quote

No matter when you joined, no matter when you begun,

PotterHead once, PotterHead forever 🤗🤗

LoveHopeMagic thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Pride Prose Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Me000w

Hehe! Harry Potter was half of my childhood 😆❤️

I never read that. 😎

meghna1610 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SONIA441

Question:

What's your favourite place in your city?

And, No the answer can't be your home/room.

There are many in Hyderabad because of all the memories but the necklace road, Tank bund, the Buddha statue at the center of Husain sagar lit up in the night.. has always been my fav since I was a kid..

Shri_12 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6

Question:

Many many.

Juhu chowpati, Mumbai Airport, Gateway of India, Marine Drive

LoveHopeMagic thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Pride Prose Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: drnidsur

Woahhhh😳🥰

So true ,we should indeed love ourselves the most ❤️

That silence .bring in our own thoughts n internal monologues

I agree that star gazing with someone special or favorite person is good but being with myself and my thoughts and my monologues, that gives you an another kind of high. ❤️

And what I think is, you have to love yourself to love someone else.

LoveHopeMagic thumbnail

Question:

What about bed? 😆

950842 thumbnail

The Top 20 Cartoon Network TV Shows of All-Time

What was your favorite cartoon?

SONIA441 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Nope. Not accepted😆

A proper outdoor location!

LoveHopeMagic thumbnail

Originally posted by: Me000w

The Top 20 Cartoon Network TV Shows of All-Time

What was your favorite cartoon?

Tom and Jerry Still can watch...

Now Masha and the bear

SONIA441 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Bade chalaak ban rahe ho?😆

Chalo batao acche se jaise sabne bataya hai. Itni kya khaas jagah ki aap chahte nahi ho ki kisi ko pata chale😉