FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

I never for once changed my stance . So yes not surprised.

He may be using her yes . That we saw it clear since Saturday episode. But he is honest in whatever he is doing to her . He has been calling her wife so repeatedly . Now I realise it is not just for saying sake he may use his rights physically too. It may happen as way to run away from present chaos but then that's how it often happens.

His touches , his embraces along with that constant clamouring my wife ,my life partner may have started as part of jest and consolation but slowly these words have conditioned Tejo and Fateh into taking each other as husband and wife.Once you start accepting facts verbally somewhere deep in mind you end up applying it too.

I am not against using your life partner until you are honest and faithful to each other. That's why life partners are called so . Be their when needed , stand for each other . In your weak moments it's your husband or wife who become your strength. So no wrong if Fateh grabs his wife Tejo when he is going weak. Wrong would be if he grabs his ex flame Chameli 🤢

All is forgotten and forgiven between husband and wife till you are honest and faithful.So I as Tejo fan will always give him a chance till he keeps those two things intact.

As much as I want to agree with you , Fateh's actions just not let me ... this guy is clearly using Tejo... if you see tonight's episode, a scene where in car he holds Tejo's hand, nd Tejo looked at him admiringly, that scene disturbed me nd once again put me on stand that he is using her knowingly.

Coz after looking at her, he observed her reaction nd immediately removed his hand nd mentioned how she is his best friend...

Here I'll quote bluekohl's words that Fateh is smart guy when it comes to knows the real face of ppl.

Nd hell I refuse to accept that he don't know girl is falling for her . His actions r pretty obvious that anybody would feel he is moving on nd giving their relation a chance . Tejo is not wrong here.

Fateh is ... he is not going close to Tejo coz he wants to, but in anger he does the same things with Tejo what gippy does with Jasmine.

This is something I am not liking at all ...

FieryLioness thumbnail

Originally posted by: mistofshadows

Right..... so Fateh!

He really is a not so kind person, eh?

He is using Tejo and he knows he is using her.

Pura episode Dissection karne ka man nahi hain....so will concentrate on some moments only.

1) First

Jasso was uncomfortable with Gippy touching her. She slowly eased out of his hold, an apology in her eyes as she looked at Fateh. But Fateh had his eyes for Tejo and the moment she came there; he was all over her. What does this tell us about these two 😈

2) Second

He keeps on remembering Buzzo telling him to think about Tejo and he immediately reaches out to her. While driving he was holding her hand and then slowly let go of it. He knows very well that he is using Tejo and he knows her well too. In fact, I would say Fateh knows both the sisters very well which is why he is able to meander through this maze.

3) Third

Tejo did not have to draw him away from Jasso's memories. Today, however he did it, it was he himself who inched away from her memories using Tejo. And as time passed, he was back to being Tejo's Fateh. The transition was almost jarring and yet poignant. He was hesitant and fake at first but slowly he eased into the pattern and Jasmine was forgotten. He began teasing Tejo about the toothbrush and there is no sign of Jasso's pining lover. In a way, Fateh is living two lives; which is a very dangerous combination.

4) Fourth

Did you all notice Fateh's expression when he helped Tejo into the car? That fire in his eyes, that lofty look, that gleam of success.....

And you all ask me why I say he is vindictive 😅

That one look made my stance stronger that he wants to hurt Jasmine too. He is boiling presently and he wants her to scalded by it too. There is no love anymore; it is only a broken heart and jagged edges that crave to hurt and when he sees Gippy with Jasso....he gets hurt due to teh possibility of his failure. But the moment Tejo is there...he is transformed. He is the perfect husband and the perfect life partner. That charade is so perfect that it beats Jasso's bakwas acting by miles. Fateh is a manipulative scoundrel and he knows it too.

Aaj ke liye itna hi.....

@bold-: this is something I hate about him . He is using her nd he pretty well knows that . Nd this is one of reasons he is not telling her about his condition. Coz Tejo let down her guard when she knew he has moved on . If it was otherwise she couldn't hv reciprocated his advances.

mistofshadows thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

@bold-: this is something I hate about him . He is using her nd he pretty well knows that . Nd this is one of reasons he is not telling her about his condition. Coz Tejo let down her guard when she knew he has moved on . If it was otherwise she couldn't hv reciprocated his advances.

That's the crux of Tejo's future heartbreak isn't it? If he would have told her.... there would be no drama😅

Cvs need drama for Trp....and the FL Needs to cry so ho gaya!

Anyway had he told her, this would never happen. Instead Tejo would have been the strong stable one she was before who would have helped Fateh genuinely forget the past and step into the future. She would have helped him, instead of expecting him to be a husband to her. But Fateh's pretension and hiding the truth has resulted in a false illusion.

Illusion when it shatters always hurts!

FieryLioness thumbnail

Tejo is in her own trip buddy.

Let's trace her!

Tejo had undergone a lot of things in the past few months. She had maintained a cool calm head and risen through them.

Finally once Fateh started to stabilize himself when Jasmine was not there, she saw a ray of hope...say an anchor thrown down to her that she too can have a good life.

(Remember Tejo's lines from her intro - I deserve a good life, so I will stay in Punjab. ) She wants nothing more than a simple stable life.

She was still hesitant till Jasso's drama. After she saw with her own eyes how desperate Jasso was to marry Gippy that she got drunk; Tejo let go of her inhibitions. In her mind, she knows Fateh as her husband who respects her, adores her and dotes in her. She knows Jasso as her sister who begged her forgiveness and is ready to do anything to marry Gippy and leave for Canada.

These incidents only Tejo knows. The emotional intimacy with Fateh and Jasso's desperate actions for Gippy.....all these have only Tejo as their witness. Which is why she is so damn oblivious because for her things are all well. Both have let go of each other.

No matter how much psychology one studies or teaches, it doesn't change one's core perception. Tejo is a person who would be naturally suspicious of strangers but these two are her 'apne', whom she protects. They are a part of her territory....and she actually cares for them, protects them from hurt.

A shield is forever ready against external strikes. It is never ready for a strike to hit from inside arena that it protects.

That's my take.

No one can describe it better 👍👍

You said it all about Tejo's current behavior. And this is why she gonna be more hurt coz she's being fooled by 2 ppl she loves/trusts most

FieryLioness thumbnail

That's the crux of Tejo's future heartbreak isn't it? If he would have told her.... there would be no drama😅

Cvs need drama for Trp....and the FL Needs to cry so ho gaya!

Anyway had he told her, this would never happen. Instead Tejo would have been the strong stable one she was before who would have helped Fateh genuinely forget the past and step into the future. She would have helped him, instead of expecting him to be a husband to her. But Fateh's pretension and hiding the truth has resulted in a false illusion.

Illusion when it shatters always hurts!

True that ... lol

@bold:- so apt said ...

Tejo was always there to help him without any expectations. Its him who gave her those Hope's of being loved . She helped him to get his brains right. If not for Tejo being there, whole virk clan couldn't handle that devdas Fateh...

She doesn't deserve this betrayal for being loyal to her frnd/husband, to understand his pain nd help him out . Nd what to get in return the same pain Fateh is going through.

Will he ever gonna realize he is breaking her same way as Jasmine did to him ...

FieryLioness thumbnail

Can anyone plz tell me how I can edit my post? I am getting option for reply nd quote but not edit ...

janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: AppleOfEye

I dont understand why Tejo needs to tell everything to her Mom? So that She tells everything to Jasmine👎🏼

C'mon girl, thoda to privacy rakho. Sab kuch thodi batana hota hai mummy ko

She's been to trip with Fateh & told her mom about it.. That Jasmean heard it and fumes with jealousy🤢 and Thinking about knowing their location & reaching them🤬

This is the same Tejo who correctly guessed that Jasmine followed her and Fateh to that restaurant by getting info from mummy. What have they turned Tejo into. She could see through her sister's plans earlier but now it looks like she has blocked her brain completely.

janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Jasmine is pure evil, who doesn't even care about her own sister, toh Gippy kya cheez hai. It is totally understandable that she is using the poor guy for her own purpose. But Fateh is supposed to be the ML. And yet he is behaving the same way as Jasmine by using Tejo. Makers are crazy to set the same standard for their ML and future vamp. Talk about bad writing. 🤢

ShanUlas thumbnail

Future Vamp? She is a vamp . She will become pure monster in future if she keeps adding such psycho and manipulative feathers in her cap .

lovereading14 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2022) Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Is there an update for today's episode?