catchm-ifucan thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MooPoint

Thanks to Opsora I got one point. Shame on Indians who didnt write Cow for even one answer. 😆

I wrote Dog but so many answers were related to dog so wrote Cow instead.

Let’s ask Kangu to declare everyone as anti-nationalists.😆

Silpa20 thumbnail
IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Comedy Crew

Originally posted by: FingerFetish

OMG I first got notified of my award and was like

Started blowing kisses to everyone in gratitude

But then I had a look at my score and the pin dropped

I had another look at the results as Shreya announced them just to make sure

I went from topping a round to straight elimination

Since when are snakes more scary than tigers!?

Unless we are referring to THIS type of Snake. Then I understand. I’m totally scared of her too, especially when she starts dancing 🥺

congrats for the award.which one did you win?
Minionite thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: _NINA_

Shreya yeh kya kiya🤣

When I saw the pm i thought wow another interesting round

And then i saw only finalist can answer

Huuuu kyun kiya itna sitam non sheeps par

Kya humari koi feelings nhi hain 🤣🤣🤣

On serious note

This round seems super interesting

Isli nahi answer karne de rahi hoon. Because I know everyone will find this round interesting. 🤣

RainOfDew thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zeal17

Thank you!! Yay I'm so happy for 2 Awards that I won. These were the one I really expecting.. and I dont mind the Trump one. I know many were worried to win that one lol.

Guestimator was the one I so wanted badly.. Thanks to everyone who voted for me.

Even i nominated u for Guestimator award😆Not fo for Trump one though🤣

Congrats once again

Silpa20 thumbnail
IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Comedy Crew

Congrats all finalists

SoniRita thumbnail

Love Legion

Originally posted by: Zeal17

Shukriya Soni Kudi Congrats to you too on winning Active Sheep! Kalash girana kaam aaya.

🤣 thank u Zeal. Yes m kalash queen😉

Minionite thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess

Congratulations to all 🥳🥳🥳🥳

I can’t tag Hasina 😒

Hasina went into deactivated mode. When that happens, no one can tag them. 😵

1123190 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cutejodikangal

Let’s ask Kangu to declare everyone as anti-nationalists.😆

Yes she will expose you all.

Kangna Ranaut GIFs - Get the best GIF on GIPHY

SoniRita thumbnail

Love Legion

Originally posted by: Minionite

Isli nahi answer karne de rahi hoon. Because I know everyone will find this round interesting. 🤣

So far i am enjoying the questions. They r fun. I might change my words later 🤣 but yes round is fun in 1st look

423728 thumbnail