Hella tired yesterday bruh
And this is a first okay!🤔
RE-START LIFE 2.2
GETTING ENGAGED 3.2
Our playboy armaan 😍
Tomorrow 12:12 - Dhurandhar 2
Mardaani 3 Fails To Beat Mardaani 2’s 1st Weekend. Big Blow for Rani!
Lets fix the Team List
🏏WPL 2026: Eliminator: DC W vs GGW W at Vadodara on 03/02/26🏏
Mr. and Mrs. Parshuram ~ Chat Club #1
Netflix Calendar 2026
Episode # 1: Meet the Parasurams🥳
|**~Priyanka.C.Choudhary AT|**~Purvi/Ananta/Ahana
Mr and Mrs Parshuram - Welcome and Permissions Thread
KSBKBT FF BrokenTies Lostson 3 - Arjun(Parth) ask Karan blessings Pg1
♛✧ Mr. and Mrs Parshuram: Episode Discussion Thread #1 ✧♛
Hella tired yesterday bruh
And this is a first okay!🤔
Originally posted by: Savera84
Thank you! I won't say which category, but, I have nominated you for two awards.
All the very best to you once again.👍🏼
Cheers....
While we're on this topic, lemme put it out there that I've nominated Zeal too and it's not for the Trump one... I'll leave it up to him to guess the category.
Originally posted by: SmittenKitten
I'm still shook that one of them thinks I'm a great candidate for the Trump one. 😲 I wonder who that is.
Only 2 people know.. the one who nominated you and Minionite. Trust Minionite to keep it Raaz. Your only chance to know about it is.. getting out of the person who nominated you.
Originally posted by: SmittenKitten
I'm a little worried reading all these people NOT sending in their nominations for one reason or another.
So who actually did? I know I did ... and a couple others here from the looks of it. I don't think the silent sheep PM-ed the nominations cuz what would they even know about the goings-on of this thread or the members posting in it? And if they couldn't be bothered posting here, what makes you think they would put in the effort to handpick members and turn in their names for those nominations? Very unlikely.
That leaves the deciding votes in the hands of a few troublemakers around here.😆
I'm still shook that one of them thinks I'm a great candidate for the Trump one. 😲 I wonder who that is.
Congratulations on nominations
I have not nominated you in trump one
Awards should be announced at the Finale
Whoever nominated me in unique sheep and trump sheep bus ek bar bata dein kon hain app. Apko kya soji 🤣
Anyways Thanks for nominating
Sabko pyar hi bhot hai muhjse 6 categories main nominate kar diya hai muhje. They consider me newbie and unique sheep as well
Arrey waah you also got 6 nominations.. same here! waise nomination is a win itself.. jeetne wala to just popular hota hai.
The Designated Sheep Recruiter
Amphitrite
Who are you my dear to nominate me here where I don't belong😆
Senior what's your reaction?
Only 2 people know.. the one who nominated you and Minionite. Trust Minionite to keep it Raaz. Your only chance to know about it is.. getting out of the person who nominated you.
I'm putting out feelers on this thread to find that out. 😆
I believe you! koi na u can tell out it in open who you would have given it to.
https://www.filmfare.com/news/bollywood/nominations-for-the-70th-hyundai-filmfare-awards-2025-with-gujarat-tourism-full-list-out-78037.html BEST...
Aamir Khan To Be Honoured With The First-Ever R.K. Laxman Award For Excellence...
Acting Excellence (Female) - Parineeti Chopra for Amar Singh Chamkila (Netflix) directed by imtiaz Ali It's on her Instagram you can check it I...
Ananya bashed for winning a Filmfare award for Call me Bae Her competition ANANYA PANDAY (CALL ME BAE) ANJALI ANAND (RAAT JAWAAN HAI) NEENA...
Let's start guessing.