REPLACEMENT 6.11
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
PARVARISSHH 7.11
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
Munni to Manjuri
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
What if abhira gets her saas/sasur remarried
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
Awwww my baby is hereeeeš¤
Paro š¤
I saw this but it doesnāt show what happened afterwards na š tbh I expect Raavi to say something otherwise I will be so disappointed
Still not back huh
Originally posted by: SlytherInMe.
how is someone supposed to get over this āŗļøāŗļøāŗļø
https://www.instagram.com/p/CRLZ9othZkJ/?utm_medium=copy_link
I agreeee KDDDDDD
Originally posted by: raindropsroses
Maaaaaahiiii š¤
Cause you posted a very sober post and said Alvida and went away š¤£
So everyone thought you were mad cause there was too much gutter thoughts being discussed š¤£
I told them you have a gutter mind as well and you wouldnāt mind š¤£š¤£
if someone could please quote where the beginning of this gutter conversation started I would be greatly appreciated - not that I have any interest or whatever you know - just for homework purposes of course - no other intention š¤£
Youāre asking me to explain my lame joke? š¤£
Okay Iāll explain. 𤣠Scroll over that post and go to the next one and youāll be āoverā it š¤£
Lol.. we can't get over him
Piu needs to give us more anti-kd- training š¤£
How's your trip going?
very good - itās good to be back having lots of fun preparing for the wedding and spending time with cousins
Havenāt thought about the forum much in the past two days which I like because kuch Zyada hi obsessed hoon š¤£š¤£
if someone could please quote where the beginning of this gutter conversation started I would be greatly appreciated - not that I have any interest or whatever you know - just for homework purposes of course - no other intention š¤£
Last 20 pages of the previous EDT š
Dev tumhe itna constipation kyun hai š¤£

Paro š¤
I saw this but it doesnāt show what happened afterwards na š tbh I expect Raavi to say something otherwise I will be so disappointed
She wonāt say anything ššš and shiva will cry ššššššš