Wilddreams thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

ye lo seedhi sadee pallu gun pakad li re Which movie of SRK can you watch again ? - Page 3 | Bollywood News, Bollywood Movies, Bollywood Chat

Sahi maayne mein Don ki Gundi biwi ban gayi🤣🤣🤣

Looneygirl thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nonpareil

He is longing for 10 yrs for Amma n Keerthi . Palz is not there . He just married for amma n slowly their journey started .

Look, my brain can sorta understand but my heart doesn’t.. I know Raghav is always in character. I just want him to realise his need for Pallavi too. I’m really happy that Mandy will enter to knock some sense into him.

Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Wilddreams

Sulo instigate Sanki against Raghvi and kaka.😡Sanki slapped kaka 🤬

why dis lady can’t concentrate on her daughters n family , loser , get some job n get a life . wat Mansi , Amrutha does ? All just spew venom r wat 😆

JayashreeR thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Haunted house

Sulo comes to Sanki budda and says that she is worried abt the fight between him and milind

She says iam even more worried as milind is supporting RaghVi

And iam restlesss since I got to know abt the mandar wedding ring

VD ask why are you taking abt ring now

She says that pallavi got his ring on manadr birthday and it was with raghav

Sanki budda shocked

How can milind hide this from us

armaanasya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Is it just me or was the epi not good? Idk. It was odd. Or just too much negativity. And raghvi were being terrible to each other🤢

JayashreeR thumbnail

Sulo manipulate VD against Pallavi and Raghav that they may be involved in Mandar death

He wows to destroy Raghav if he is involved in this

Sulo is happy that her plan is working

rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Sai Ketan Rao AT #6 {The Raghav Rao - Idiot nahi, cute hai} - Page 23 | Mehndi Hai Rachne Wali

sahi hai

Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6
JayashreeR thumbnail

At RR mansion

She order staff to keep the items away from house which gives allergies to amma

Kirti comes and pallavi stops her and tries to talk with her.

armaanasya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Precap samajh nahi aaya. What's she doing with the gun😕 what could have been the reason even? That inspector isn't letting her meet raghav or that he isn't....idk honestly😆