I want him to grab her around the waist so tightly, like he can't ever bear to lose her and sob into her lap 😭
But for that he needs to know she's Bon, I guess he won't cry on Vijayanthi's lap 🤣
BHAGAVO GHAR SE 20.1
🏏WPL 2026, Match-12, GG W vs RCB W, BCA Stadium Vadodara🏏
🏏WPL 2026: Match 13: DCW vs MIW at Vadodara on 20/01/26🏏
Kiara Advani Behaviour On Flight
History repeats itself - from Langda Tyagi to Rehman Dakait
Happy Birthday Priya 🎂
Javed Akhtar on Border 2 songs
Which January release are you more excited for?
SRK & Farah Khan Reunite For Comedy Action Horror Film ?
I want him to grab her around the waist so tightly, like he can't ever bear to lose her and sob into her lap 😭
But for that he needs to know she's Bon, I guess he won't cry on Vijayanthi's lap 🤣
Haa ❤️this is the scene I have imagined too post his breakdown😆pr kya hmko 350th episode tk wait krna hoga🤔Originally posted by: ilovepyaar
Originally posted by: Katy4566
it can be or things can go another way like bringing dushmani ani meeting bondita as barrister babu
bon seeing the bad things happened to her and shebrushes of her fist love😭😭 and scolds her inner self for it and behaves like u know adult person
till now aniahs not started knpowing the real bondita whioch is this one
people bashed bon for self respect are pyaar realise koya and rc mansion sirf ani ko khush dekhne ke liye aayi hao bahu and wife banne nahi
even she knows agar abi wif e and bahu banni-toh barristery as an indepednt educated gilr focus nahi karpaayegi
i hated one thing ani ne yeh nahi suna hoga people mocking barrister bondita and calling ani left her for being ambitious
The dushmani angle has been shown. I think this track is to show Ani's inner thoughts and slowly soften him.
What self-respect? The man has done everything for her. He respects her so much... he has given up his whole live just to empower and free her! It's not an issue of self-respect. He literally MADE her who she was today. Otherwise she was already falling victim to society's traps.
Originally posted by: ilovepyaar
The dushmani angle has been shown. I think this track is to show Ani's inner thoughts and slowly soften him.
What self-respect? The man has done everything for her. He respects her so much... he has given up his whole live just to empower and free her! It's not an issue of self-respect. He literally MADE her who she was today. Otherwise she was already falling victim to society's traps.
plus 100 they started shwing arc interactions now
exactly tabhi i am so happy bon realsied her first love is anirudh
no there was dilagoue-ab bondita dushmani karegi when bonwas lying to thakuma and said i will defeat arc kuch hai iska -they can do this fro trp
people are bashing a lot on ht
think the gold medalist barrister bondita das has to act as illietrate 💔🤣
Originally posted by: Katy4566
plus 100 they started shwing arc interactions now
exactly tabhi i am so happy bon realsied her first love is anirudh
no there was dilagoue-ab bondita dushmani karegi when bonwas lying to thakuma and said i will defeat arc kuch hai iska -they can do this fro trp
people are bashing a lot on ht
I don't think they'll ruin ARC-Bon's bond for TRPs. Even in today's episode, Ani was remembering Bon while standing in the rain -- it clearly shows how he still feels for her. They won't show such things like her trying to get revenge on her Guru. They've called them Krishna-Arjun. They won't do this. What ARC has done for her can never be repaid. He saved a young girl and empowered her, showed her the right path, and saved her from the pulls of society... otherwise Bon would have just been another Sumati Ma or Thakuma. It's only thanks to ARC that she didn't become like that.
Of course, they will face off in court, but not in a revenge way. Other PHs might do that kind of stuff, but SSP are not like that. I've followed their shows for 10 years now. 😭
Yaar ignore the bashers. They're the same old people. This episode has got so much love and positivity. Focus on that instead.
Originally posted by: ilovepyaar
I don't think they'll ruin ARC-Bon's bond for TRPs. Even in today's episode, Ani was remembering Bon while standing in the rain -- it clearly shows how he still feels for her. They won't show such things like her trying to get revenge on her Guru. They've called them Krishna-Arjun. They won't do this. What ARC has done for her can never be repaid. He saved a young girl and empowered her, showed her the right path, and saved her from the pulls of society... otherwise Bon would have just been another Sumati Ma or Thakuma. It's only thanks to ARC that she didn't become like that.
Of course, they will face off in court, but not in a revenge way. Other PHs might do that kind of stuff, but SSP are not like that. I've followed their shows for 10 years now. 😭
Yaar ignore the bashers. They're the same old people. This episode has got so much love and positivity. Focus on that instead.
thanks yaar i am seeing thier show first time another i shopwed only that yeh un dinon ki bat hai
it was on sony so it was good
colors i am seeing fitst time as for me colors ruined polygamy,tehn did not promote last track and broguth promos
yeah and u are right whatver ani did for bon-it made her fall in love with him and i am hapy to see her in first love with ani
because deep down jo aodration and love ani ne bon ko diya hai he deserves this from bon
i read on utube -see bon when talked of her gaal laal hona and heartbeat in childhood-even elder bon said it was not true neither she felt anything that time-but she wont deny it as she beleived it was society induced crush and we hatedanniversary episode and her attempts whihc wer wrong
she aslosaid think oof as a grown up-she tought and found love for ani only but shesaid we have anoka rishta-she herself did not say i will fight for husband or anyhting-she just said i love u bas -since she is sensible and ani is sensble to not hurt a grown up bon as she is not entitled to him
she is 18 now she related idea if feeling love to ani bas simple and she is barrister
she also knows to focus on career
she love ani and wants his happiness and along side she is dedciated to well being of girls
precaps for tomorrow reminds me.. as boni is south indian kannya😆 vaijanti
yes Anchal is perfect not only in looks but in acting as well. Her acting is fantastic,…she’s living Bondita after just 8 or 9 episodes..as Bondita she is great…but her south accent as Vaijanti is hilarious and so spot on,, It was the same when Pravisht did Roopa..he was fantastic as Roopa…and also hilarious .. I’m so glad they chose her …she and Pravisht are going to do wonders for the show..🥰😀❤️Originally posted by: .Rinnie.
Anchal is perfect as Badi Bon... she has modulated her voice to follow Choti Bon, her speech, mannerism, everything to be pitch perfect.
I am amazed how they found such a perfect match, not just for being Badi Bon but to be paired opposite Pravisht as well.
Their chemistry is ❤️