PS|EDT #51|Gaura ka Gajra, Kaandless Shiva, MBA ka Budget & Cupid Kris - Page 37

Raingoddess thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

ShiVi have not even started fully romancing and we already cannot handle this romantic shiva.. 🤣

what will happen when they fully go into the romance zone 🤣

I feel like if it’s a slow journey, we will grow into loving that Shiva. Here I’m like he needs to stop inhaling that YKB 🤣

SlytherInMe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 1 Thumbnail + 5

also since when is dev so observant 🤣🤣🤣 pehle toh itna try maarte hue nahi dekha maine 🤣🤣

Paru95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: funny_fubar

BTW, Paro, was it you who suggested the KM FF on wattpad? (Anbum Aranum) I started reading it and it is pretty good!

Yes😍....Happy that u'hv liked it❤

ItsmePriya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Dev🤣

Self trolling him🤣

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: spdp

Lol I feel for the makers....

there is mad fanmandali on social media who want everything phaster than phast

& there is logical sane viewers who are actually hoping for normal, natural, organic process of Shiva & Raavi’s Journey.

(Humble opinion : too many lives & fan pampering may go against the charm... let it be! On & off both ways. Dil ke Blessings milenge)

well said.. all this sweetness between shivi is probably coz of pressure from fans and the channel, since they know shivi is their star couple 😕

but it is too phast! 🤪

SandhiaM thumbnail
Expressionist (August 2021) Thumbnail Expressionist (June 2021) Thumbnail + 2

ShiVi have not even started fully romancing and we already cannot handle this romantic shiva.. 🤣

what will happen when they fully go into the romance zone 🤣

hihi I will watch the episodes with a bucket beside me, barffff. 🤣

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SandhiaM

what is gajra?? 😃

flowers to be worn on the hair

Raingoddess thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Maama and Maami had a fall and catch scene 🤣

We got #JaFulla romance today 🤣

Maama singing "ek hazaaron mein meri behna hai" 🤣

That was epic 🤣 we need a gif of that moment! Our first JaFulla catch fall but no eye-lock moment 🤣

manny136 thumbnail

Gaumbi himself was thinking of keeping a tight budget so dhara can get a room and Suman wants another party lol

Swastika34 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Good morning everyone!!

Don't worry we'll get the angry Shiva back very soon i guess !! Remember that bts jalwa wala !! 😎😉