Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Birth anniversary pe havan?

This is the first I've heard of it

I celebrate my parents birthday their anniversary order cake get their favorite food made and have a family party to remember them

Haan death anniversary pe pooja daan dakshina that is done

What are these makers smoking ? Saata hoga do they need funds to buy high quality

Drama ke name pe kuch bhi

She's wearing white full white a newly married girl wearing full white for her late husband's birth anniversary

Sach mein

They had to show her as Mandaar's widow and Raghav'a suhangan simultaneously

Soch nayi of sitara, here sitara should have interfered newly married girl is allowed to wear pastels during such events

Chalo off to watch

BlueJayFire thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Pallu's acting and gold medal and Naidu gate crashing their trip and fall. I am sure he wanted to disappear in thin air..But he must have gotten used to madam now. Jumping from ventilation window on to him (or) on top of their boss today. Today's episode goes to whoever wanted to see the flirty side of Raghav..If this is in the gym space, imagine what its gonna be in his bedroom..lol..Pallu doing headstand and not able to concentrate. ha ha ha. Fitting background score. I really loved the way both were working out. Dining table scene, Raghav thinking of all the sweet smiles of Pallavi..Our antar atma RR is back..But he couldn't direct RR correctly this time..Start to end I liked the episode, only thing was the white saree choice for the pooja..kuch aur light color saree nahi mila kya? Raghav could have used a nice kurta. I wanted to see him in that long green or yellow one..both would have looked fab.

Bottom line, felt like slowly both Raghav and Pallu's past are calling them back..

Red_eyes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Yet to c episode but can’t wait

PSharada thumbnail

Originally posted by: MistyDawn

Said the same thing in her AT....

Why did Pallavi have to go in a white saree? Halke rang ki saree was ok..but white? Now she is Raghav's wife...she shouldn't wear white aise hi.. I dunno.. felt odd.. as if she was dressed up as Mandhar's widow.

I think this is like first birthday after her marriage and maybe she was active participant the past few years so she came for the puja. But I am glad she came with Raghav and sat in the Pooja with Raghav by her side. Old relations do take time to be erased completely from one's mind. She was there in the puja as Raghav's Suhagan praying for the eternal peace of Mandar who was her husband earlier albeit for a day.

BlueJayFire thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivyaaaV

Pallu needs to give a befitting reply

They need to make her at least take smth off next time so we can see Raghav’s concentration 🤣

at least show some sleeveless and cleavage 😊

I thought today only with headstand her top might roll down exposing her belly and the Raghav RAO himself will lose concentration...but it was all flirty Raghav on the move.

aye-masakalii thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: MistyDawn

Said the same thing in her AT....

Why did Pallavi have to go in a white saree? Halke rang ki saree was ok..but white? Now she is Raghav's wife...she shouldn't wear white aise hi.. I dunno.. felt odd.. as if she was dressed up as Mandhar's widow.

Uske paas bacchi kahaan hai halke rang ki sariyan? Usko sirf bright neons diye jaa rahe hain.

Jokes apart, I don't think she intended to dress up as a widow. In fact, there was something poetic about her wearing the same attire she wore when she made a public 'transition' from being a widow to a married woman, with all the symbols of marriage highlighted more than ever against the plain, white sari. (I apologize for my wording here, I know it sounds really technical and insensitive, I'm just not able to phrase it better and still make the point)

I do wish they'd paired it with a colored blouse though. Would have maintained the sobriety of the look, but not looked so in-your-face white.

Edited by aye-masakalii - 4 years ago
sneha_17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BlueJayFire

I thought today only with headstand her top might roll down exposing her belly and the Raghav RAO himself will lose concentration...but it was all flirty Raghav on the move.

I too thought the same. Pallavi should start teasing Raghav. He should feel flattered

aye-masakalii thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Jiya jale was played for the second time today...first time was opening shot of the show. I'm wondering if this could be significant in any way, but really can't think of anything. Any thoughts?

Edited by aye-masakalii - 4 years ago
BlueJayFire thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chahat_A_Doshi

Birth anniversary pe havan?

This is the first I've heard of it

I celebrate my parents birthday their anniversary order cake get their favorite food made and have a family party to remember them

Haan death anniversary pe pooja daan dakshina that is done

What are these makers smoking ? Saata hoga do they need funds to buy high quality

Drama ke name pe kuch bhi

She's wearing white full white a newly married girl wearing full white for her late husband's birth anniversary

Sach mein

They had to show her as Mandaar's widow and Raghav'a suhangan simultaneously

Soch nayi of sitara, here sitara should have interfered newly married girl is allowed to wear pastels during such events

Chalo off to watch

havan tho bhi tik hai..ok, some sort of pooja for the birthday, like Ganesh Pooja etc. But white and Raghav in suit boot.? They could have arranged cake, food and some donation to ashram..could have used Raghav's because Pallavi has cooked for them. What nayi soch I dont know.

inlieu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: JayashreeR

I saw saw Saishi more RaghVi less in that Yoga scene

😆😆

The distraction plan of Raghav challenging her concentration power wah👏👏🤣

Raghav now will not leave any chance to become shirtless in front of Pallavi

@bold, we're not complaining. The rate at which he's becoming sanskaari, I was a bit worried there.