Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_

Find him a saree ka dukaan 😛🤣

Sakshi yaar, saalon se koshish kar rahi hoon! An entire decade of my life 😭

Iske nakhre lekin 😡

Diya2021 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Inese_20

First thing which came to my mind while watching the episode was, that Raghav has always felt guilty about not being able to save the person that night and has let the guilt take over him somehow. His “maine kisi ko nhi maara, mai khooni nhi hai” chants- this accident added to it along with his father’s death. So he basically likes being a tragedy king now, like Pallavi called him the other day. He has kept the car as a reminder of what he considers as a ‘mistake’ on his part.

oh my, then his guilt is worse than I thought. Wouldn’t it be too psychic to live life reminding yourself about something which you did. I felt it was something which he didn’t want to be ever revealed to him nor to anyone.

ReemShah thumbnail
Most Comments (June 2021) Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: aye-masakalii

Seriously?? I know, like, 5 🤣

Actually, in the period where I absolutely detested Raghav in the show, I was watching it purely in defiance to irritate my friend. I shared the long, long story on Bee's 100 episode thread, but my main motivation for watching was to send him clips to annoy him.

Now that's what is called a really good friend---annoy the hell out of each other

aye-masakalii thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

🤣🤣

Fun fact

I actually topped from my class in my 10th boards 😆

and got subject I preferred in college which was merit based

While she didn’t

So she keeps mum now 😈🤣

Success is the best revenge!

aye-masakalii thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: MistyDawn

Kushal and Aneri both were terrible.. I know big names wont act in a show that has an author backed role for one character but still...itne bure? I though Shivin was better than Kushal in acting department but he looked too young for her in that role.. have you seen Karan Tacker act? I saw a webseries and I was impressed..he would've been a nice choice. and he had a huge crush on Jen back in the day so he would've happily done it if he was free..😆

I've never seen Karan Tacker. I thought Gautam and Harshad both held their own with Jennifer, but otherwise she consistently outperforms.

Shivin was fine, but I didn't like Beyhadh 2 as much as 1.

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Originally posted by: MistyDawn

Kushal and Aneri both were terrible.. I know big names wont act in a show that has an author backed role for one character but still...itne bure? I though Shivin was better than Kushal in acting department but he looked too young for her in that role.. have you seen Karan Tacker act? I saw a webseries and I was impressed..he would've been a nice choice. and he had a huge crush on Jen back in the day so he would've happily done it if he was free..😆

Lol I couldn’t watch behaydh because ML and Second FL were really bad

Jen/ Maya overshadowed them so much

And I’m not kinda person who watches show only for one character 😂 I need supporting characters and story to be meaty as well

So skipped it

B2 was good I heard but didn’t watch it either due to time constraints and now I heard it was abruptly closed so idk if I will watch 😕

ReemShah thumbnail
Most Comments (June 2021) Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

🤣🤣

Fun fact

I actually topped from my class in my 10th boards 😆

and got subject I preferred in college which was merit based

While she didn’t

So she keeps mum now 😈🤣

Pallavi taught Mansi a lesson with her sucess

Ft. Sakshi as Pallavi

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Originally posted by: tiara_remixfan

Hi Sakshi, Neha here 😊

Hi ❤️

Remix? I think I saw few remix fans in forum

Was it a good show ?

MistyDawn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Diya2021

Can you all tell me something, from the time I saw today’s episode I have this question…why the hell is Raghav hiding the car on which he apparently had an accident ? It looks as if he was waiting for Mandar’s past to be rewinded 😂

Yes that's a good question... What theories are we coming up with? 😆Seems like it was a case of hit and run..

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Originally posted by: ReemShah

Pallavi taught Mansi a lesson with her sucess

Ft. Sakshi as Pallavi

😆❤️

Thank god koi BWA nahi mili usko to help her take revenge 🤣