I said something wrong i guess😆 Tab naya naya shauk tha web series ka😆i will finish it soon dont worry😅
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th November, 2025
KIARA PREGNANT🤰 24.11
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
Dharmendra Passes Away
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
Badhai ho badhai
Smriti liked; Ekta commented.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Jennifer Lopez more beautiful in a sari then Aishwarya, Katrina?
🎄📚Book Talk December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads📚
Why is Kareena not popular on Insta?
Why do I feel Mr. Zama Habib has taken inspiration from me?😜
Celina Jaitley files for divorce -accuses husband of DV
BOI Article on Dharmendra - Legendary Actor of Indian Cinema
Unpopular Opinion: Gangubai is Bhansali's best work till date
I said something wrong i guess😆 Tab naya naya shauk tha web series ka😆i will finish it soon dont worry😅
Originally posted by: TheGladiator
He may not come but he will be monitoring your posts 🧐🧐 & delete your spamming posts. 🤣🤣
No he won't as i did not spam
I just used an intellectual emoji 🧐
Originally posted by: RainOfDew
I watched Arjun first❤️Nd i m glad i gave a try to Mentalist.. i m loving it
I didn't watch much after Riya died though 🥺 I thought I would, for the cases... and I liked Ayesha too. But without Riya it was just too incomplete and painful 😭
Esp when they tried to implement the Sakshi angle 😭
I’m bored 😐
Originally posted by: RainOfDew
😆😆 aachaji, excuses excuses😡
I didn't watch much after Riya died though 🥺 I thought I would, for the cases... and I liked Ayesha too. But without Riya it was just too incomplete and painful 😭
Esp when they tried to implement the Sakshi angle 😭
Omg we r same in this.. even i was on nd off after Riya's death😒nd i didnt liked Sakshi angleit looked force.. Arjun Riya angle looked natual nd subtle❤️
Why r u bored? Ur hubby isnt entertaining u🤣
Someone should ask Vijay, if he would like to be our Shepherd 1 day. 😆🤣
Same here 😛
Loved the show but I dropped it at some point
VR's initial persona was amazing though 😍😍
Sach me😆Okay i will complete it either till my b'day or July end.. i will try to complete before that too.. pakka🤗
https://x.com/kanganateam/status/1938116356567929147...
“ Mere Chit Chat waapis aayenge! " And look, here we are—Chit Chat Thread is BACK, making a grand re-entry like a Bollywood hero in the second...
https://www.etvbharat.com/amp/en/state/how-elderly-punjab-farmer-mahinder-took-on-kangana-ranaut-and-made-her-apologise-in-court-enn25102901588...
Both are officially acquitted!!!...