Inese_20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ranjali

I never felt pallavi was weak before marriage. She alone fought with Raghav for her dukaan even though knowing how powerful he is. Like Raghav she is also very protective when it comes to her family.

After her ex husbands death she stayed with Deshmukh's by choice. She is someone who gives her 100% to her relationships when it comes to love and care. She is someone who likes taking responsibilities. She wasn't dependant on Deshmukh's, they were depending on her.

And going by initial 2-3 episodes everyone in Deshmukh family were nice to her except Sulochana, amruta didn't care much. Mansi was also good with her. She became aastin ki saanp after her breakup.

In Raghavs case it took her time to understand him. Raghav does get insensitive at times, but now she knows his intentions. Unlike pallavi Raghav doesn't know to express his feelings/emotions in words, he always holds back.

You said it 💯

Inese_20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ReemShah

not only Amma but nana too---pakoras and whiskey

there is no doubt left why Raghav loves whiskey so much

Pallavi while admitting to drinking---was so cutee

She is intoxicated---wont remember much the next day--jo kehna hai keh do

So it’s in Raghav’s genes basically 😆😆

yes pallavi was toooo cute today! Couldn’t stop looking at her ❤️

Inese_20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RainbowUnicorm

So so true...Pallavi is a woman with heart of gold..she just knows tov understand and love,defend the people she considers family.

Earlier she used to worry for Deshmukhs now she is protecting Keerti, spending time with Amma...and giving the comfort and patience Raghav needs.

Raghav ignores her at times but ends up sleeping on her, fasts with her and cooks breakfast, feeds her with tears, calls her to go home safe and is protective of her. She knows this...the very fact he slept on her peacefully after a turbulent evening must tell her a lot. And all this has made her more thoughtful and caring for him.

Just waiting for when they both put 2 and 2 together and go after Sunny/ Lion/Mandar

I would credit her for her thoughtfulness and patience that she can hold on to the positive things he does for her and filters out the little negative ones easily. It can be hurtful otherwise!

Raghav is being such a sweetheart honestly. I bet he would never do it for anyone else other than Pallavi, which makes it even more special ❤️

@bold: eagerly waiting, dying to see them work as a team .

Inese_20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MistyDawn

Usually women go for wine..I like white wine and occassionally red. Amma seedha whiskey. 🤣uska alcohol content kafi high hota hai

Yea whiskey has somewhere around 40-50% if I am not wrong! Amma-Don-Rao 🤣

Inese_20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amnnaa

My network is so bad and I am having issues in opening IF

It’s probably not your network. IF is being hard to access. I couldn’t even open it for an hour or two!

Inese_20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aye-masakalii

Pallavi definitely bura phasne waali hai. Sunny ke saath pange liye jaa rahi hai, his anger is climbing by the day, he's absolutely unpredictable, and no one knows that this is brewing. Plus, uska khud ka koi plan hai nahi, bas Sunny ko aur instigate kiye jaa rahi hai. 🤦

This is making me sad, a bit 😒

MistyDawn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Diya2021

I was quite surprised when Amma said she had taken whiskey with her husband. They were shown to be a traditional family with a musical background and I was taken aback. She is such a sweet MIL and I’m really liking her modern thoughts of sharing a good time with her DIL like a friend.

She really is. So chilled out. She has become more like a friend to Pallavi than MIL.

Inese_20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ReemShah

on one hand they promise to share everything with each other and on the other hand they hide stuff thinking to protect the other person---i hope it does not cause another MU

and when time comes---i really want them to side with each other

Yes, don’t want them to be separated at all! 😒

MistyDawn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Have we decided the title of our next AT yet?

Inese_20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MistyDawn

She really is. So chilled out. She has become more like a friend to Pallavi than MIL.

I loved the music which was playing in amma-pallu scene! Like before the lyrics started, the music had such a vibe and khanak to it. That scene was soo beautifully done! Ek koi aisa Raghvi scene bhi dedo makers