MistyDawn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: aye-masakalii

I've said this from day one! For Raghav to be who he is, and RaghVi to be a viable couple, the story demands that Pallavi be inhumanely forgiving and empathetic. A version of Pallavi that's even just a little less forgiving and empathetic, would not have come back from the train station that night. She'd have gone to Kohlapur without a second's pause, and never given Hyderabad a second thought.

And if she is indeed that kind, that perceptive, that selfless- then obviously she has to be that way with everyone, and not just with Raghav. I never really held her love for the Deshmukhs, and her forgiving every mistake of theirs, against her for exactly this reason.

Koi uske sath acha kare, use nahi bhulti.. wo ek achhai ke aage 10 gunaah maaf kar deti hai. Its usually the other way round for most people..But I know that nature..My mom's somewhat like that ..it irks me but that's how some people are..

Edited by MistyDawn - 4 years ago
GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Will catch up all remaining discussions soon

I missed many posts, quotes and tags here

Bye for now

Good Night 🤗

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Originally posted by: aye-masakalii

I'm having another "I found my people" moment.

Me too ❤️😆

So many people who think alike me or have similar preferences ❤️

Nice to have discussions with you guys

MistyDawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_

Reminds me of this ✨❤️😍

See this guys

So dreamy

https://twitter.com/reeeebss/status/1409737153467330561?s=20

Will you write Drabble on this concept

If and when you have time or willingness to do so 😆

Will need to put my ear pods on to listen to that.. Is the rain theme from Rehna Hai tere Dil Mein?? Loveeee that movie and all the songs.. Dia and Madhavan starrer

MistyDawn thumbnail

Who all are watching Ishq pe zor nahi? if yes, hows it? and where do you watch it?

Edited by MistyDawn - 4 years ago
MistyDawn thumbnail

I have seen param singh in sadda haq and I was impressed.. so wanna give this show a try..saw few clips on youtube and wasn't immediately drawn.. any thoughts?

aye-masakalii thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: MistyDawn

Who all are watching Ishq pe zor nahi? if yes, hows it? and where do you watch it?

I'm kinda sorta watching it. Started not long ago, about 20 episodes in. It's on Sony Liv.

It's a good enough watch so far. Param is great, but Akshita is strictly average, but I've heard she gets better. Till now though, I've liked it a bit more than I liked other Gul shows, and I'm not watching it super regularly, but hooked enough that I still want to keep going. As usual though, Gul is just copy pasting plotlines from her older shows, so if you watched any of them, you may find it repetitive. I haven't seen other shows of hers properly at all, just in random scenes, and the repetition is still super obvious, so not much originality.

Edited by aye-masakalii - 4 years ago
_Blessy_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I have seen param singh in sadda haq and I was impressed.. so wanna give this show a try..saw few clips on youtube and wasn't immediately drawn.. any thoughts?

I have watched till Ahaan's Sisters marriage episode. Post that I didn't feel to watch it.

I liked the character of Karthik.

You can watch it on sonyliv app or web

MistyDawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Blessy_

I have watched till Ahaan's Sisters marriage episode. Post that I didn't feel to watch it.

I liked the character of Karthik.

You can watch it on sonyliv app or web

So you can just download that app on you phone for free?

_Blessy_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

So you can just download that app on you phone for free?

Yes, its free😳

Also, you can watch few full episode on YouTube.