indian_beauty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rmahi25

😭😭

uparse makers ka speed dekh ke lag rahaa Thursday ko game over krdenge

Mujhe bhi yahi lag raha hai, Thursday ko PS will attack R & V will save him by sacrificing his life Friday ko I guess Veer ka funeral (if he’s really dead) then Monday se A ka widow look & leap

gibige thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I am not sure if it is only me, but I did not enjoy the episode. The only part I liked in it was the V and A blushing when RM spoke about V's choice and the little eye talks between them.

R's behaviour looked so OTT, I mean the whole accepting V as brother part didn't make sense to me.

The main reason for this that R is not a man who was deprived of love, he had a safe and comfortable home as a kid. So R suddenly forgetting everything and going 'Bhaiyya' is so confusing.

Coming to RM, the woman doesn't deserve to be called a mother. She does everything just to show off to the world and has only cared for her Prem. She can go to any extend to please her darling son Prem too ( she did not bother about her political career when R was in Jail). All this while if she tolerated Veer, she did not do it out of love, it was probably because she did not want to be called childless😔. If tomorrow R tells her that he wants A. She will agree to their marriagešŸ˜†, coz she doesn't want to lose her Prem and can do anything for him. It was funny how the woman who never left a chance to called Amrit a gold digger was praising her (you got me my Prem so I like you).

Veer that poor boy is happy to accept even the little bit of attention his mom is giving as a charity šŸ˜’

PS is unable to keep his emotions in control. If he doesn't calm down, he will get caught soon (PS I understand you cannot manage your son, but you waited for 25 years, so few more days will not make any difference).

V will take a bullet to save R, coz his feeling for his brother is true. But all this sugary love that R and RM are showing on Veer looks so fake🤣

At this point, I am not sure what is in A's mind, I look forward to hearing her explanation to Vashma.

Yes, we will see V's death drama soon.

Edited by gibige - 4 years ago
ShrustiM thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gibige

I am not sure if it is only me, but I did not enjoy the episode. The only part I liked in it was the V and A blushing when RM spoke about V's choice and the little eye talks between them.

R's behaviour looked so OTT, I mean the whole accepting V as brother part didn't make sense to me.

The main reason for this that R is not a man who was deprived of love, he had a safe and comfortable home as a kid. So R suddenly forgetting everything and going 'Bhaiyya' is so confusing.

Coming to RM, the woman doesn't deserve to be called a mother. She does everything just to show off to the world and has only cared for her Prem. She can go to any extend to please her darling son Prem too ( she did not bother about her political career when R was in Jail). All this while if she tolerated Veer, she did not do it out of love, it was probably because she did not want to be called childless😔. If tomorrow R tells her that he wants A. She will agree to their marriagešŸ˜†, coz she doesn't want to lose her Prem and can do anything for him. It was funny how the woman who never left a chance to called Amrit a gold digger was praising her (you got me my Prem so I like you).

Veer that poor boy is happy to accept even the little bit of attention his mom is giving as a charity šŸ˜’

PS is unable to keep his emotions in control. If he doesn't calm down, he will get caught soon (PS I understand you cannot manage your son, but you waited for 25 years, so few more days will not make any difference).

V will take a bullet to save R, coz his feeling for his brother is true. But all this sugary love that R and RM are showing on Veer looks so fake🤣

At this point, I am not sure what is in A's mind, I look forward to hearing her explanation to Vashma.

Yes, I loved the episode! We got those little cute Amveer scenes!ā¤ļø They don't need words to express what they are feeling! They just get to know by looking into each other's eyes!ā¤ļøšŸ˜³
rmahi25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

It was super rushed honestly. Veer ka samajh aata he always thought about Prem & used to miss him but R ka achanak change of heart was bit weird. The whole bhai milap was super rushed maybe makers were in hurry to wrap up this track😭
rmahi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: indian_beauty

Mujhe bhi yahi lag raha hai, Thursday ko PS will attack R & V will save him by sacrificing his life Friday ko I guess Veer ka funeral (if he’s really dead) then Monday se A ka widow look & leap

Dittoooo bloody makers if they won't give any Amveer scenes befor it I am gonna riot😔
rmahi25 thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CQcwmDrhKpX/?utm_medium=copy_link

ā¤ļø

Edited by rmahi25 - 4 years ago
gibige thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I think they will spend the next few episodes to develop V-RM-R bond. That's why GG said she is shocked at learning brothers truth, but she will not become a hurdle in their relationship. A will allow brothers to bond regardless of how it affects her.

After all the makers need to show RM and R sad after Veer's death and so far RM and R has no good memories that they can think or cherish about Veer.

rmahi25 thumbnail

I think they will spend the next few episodes to develop V-RM-R bond. That's why GG said she is shocked at learning brothers truth, but she will not become a hurdle in their relationship. A will allow brothers to bond regardless of how it affects her.

After all the makers need to show RM and R sad after Veer's death and so far RM and R has no good memories that they can think or cherish about Veer.

Haan flashbacks mein chalane layak thoda memory create krnaa padegaa naa🤣🤣
ThePirateKing thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

The makers are stewing in the pickle of their own making. They started with 3 parallel tracks and now are left with just 1, unless ofcourse if they recall/replace the actors to continue the other stories. Hence all the confusion about leaving/staying. Everything seems to be super rushed. I expected Randheer to be circumspect and think about his foster-parents, his mother is still missing but well, makers had to show Karan-Arjun with Rakhee. Problem is there is no Kajol and Mamta Kulkarni, but just one Aishwarya Rai.

Decision about her life has to be Amrit's. Veer and Amrit are legally married, so that should be a factor. I would prefer that the makers take the viewers through her thought process, so that the decision is understood. Since this is ITV so Amrit might just say Veer has just found his mother's love so I will be quiet. And both sets of shippers will be thinking will-she/won't-she, when will she.