Bebe majaak kar rahi hoon sab ka mood banane keliye any thing with red or gold and orange with gold with pearls suit hoga undono ko but shaurya with creamish white sherwani 🤩🤩
Katrina's hair is hairing!!
Episode dtd 1.6
Don ko pakadna mushkil hi nahi……
Anupamaa 02 Jun 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Episode dtd 2.6
Ucha Lamba Kad Forever Song - Welcome To The Jungle
Anupamaa 30,31May -01 Jun 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions
Happy Anniversary 🎊
Tags for future cricket watches
What Happened To Janhvi Kapoor
Hai Jawani Toh Ishq Hona Hai 50% discount offer for first day ticket
Official Trailer - Bharat Bhhagya Viddhaata - Kangana Ranaut
Bebe majaak kar rahi hoon sab ka mood banane keliye any thing with red or gold and orange with gold with pearls suit hoga undono ko but shaurya with creamish white sherwani 🤩🤩
The first one I shared, only for the color not the cut! I don’t like the cut of the lehenga.
The floral one I like, I would like a tinge of pastel green added to it.
N I am more looking at the makeup in both. How fresh they look. I hope they don’t screw it up.
Originally posted by: lavs_157
https://www.instagram.com/p/CA5B5PunA7s/?utm_medium=copy_link
https://www.instagram.com/p/CMcvzacFpzO/?utm_medium=copy_link
Would love to see Anokhi in something like this. Baby pink, pastel green types, with fresh face minimal makeup!! With a nude-rust-terracotta shade of lipstick, touch of blush and soft pink/brown Smokey eyes. Not too much highlight or contour. Matte face suits her a lot.
Shaurya I would love to see in golden off white combo sherwani, with a turban!
Itna saara make up terminologies I don't understand😆 but overall I understand what you mean to say n I like it😆 After this gaudy look of mehendi, we all crave for simplicity more than anything...simple colours, simple jewelry, simple make up😆
I would have loved shaurya in white n gold but that would get repetitive...as he wore similar stuff on shagan. Also, Holi n Holika dehen too he was in white n beige. I would like to see him in ethnic outfit of some other colour!
https://www.instagram.com/p/CA5B5PunA7s/?utm_medium=copy_link
https://www.instagram.com/p/CMcvzacFpzO/?utm_medium=copy_link
Would love to see Anokhi in something like this. Baby pink, pastel green types, with fresh face minimal makeup!! With a nude-rust-terracotta shade of lipstick, touch of blush and soft pink/brown Smokey eyes. Not too much highlight or contour. Matte face suits her a lot.
Shaurya I would love to see in golden off white combo sherwani, with a turban!
This will suit anokhi so much
Also i like this color of lehenga its very in these day looks very royal
https://www.instagram.com/p/CPLay4rj8Bc/?utm_medium=copy_link
Khaushal look was so beautiful 😍
Pastel pink peach is so in now for wedding.
But nothing chamkila phatak se colour is no no like mehndi look that lehenga is so last year.
I know!! Pastels/florals/baby pink all these are perfect for today’s date.
Kaushal I love her for her makeup. It’s never ott.
I know!! Pastels/florals/baby pink all these are perfect for today’s date.
Kaushal I love her for her makeup. It’s never ott.
Same love all her makeup tutorials 😍
Never OTT always easy to carry.
Kya karegi stylist?
Kaand pe kaand pe kaand.
Best looks Kanchan ko milegi.
Best loud makeup Babli di ko milegi. (Loud makeup hi sahi, it suits her and she carries it off like a queen!)
Yes one thing for sure loud heavy dramatic makeup look suits babli alot...she actually looks nicer with loud make...kanchan will looks gorgeous aastha will get sari...anokhi no expectations from her look to be honest.
Apparently BM is also coming to the wedding she might get good sari well she always get good sari. I would love to see SS in total groom look with turban and all.
Originally posted by: Akanksha29100
Please atleast now go for pastels.
And keep it simple please. Decent. Elegant.
Guest list ko dekh kar pastel theme lag raha hai
Yes one thing for sure loud heavy dramatic makeup look suits babli alot...she actually looks nicer with loud make...kanchan will looks gorgeous aastha will get sari...anokhi no expectations from her look to be honest.
Apparently BM is also coming to the wedding she might get good sari well she always get good sari. I would love to see SS in total groom look with turban and all.
Trust BM to attend this wedding n show off just who Devi Sabherwal is! Swag se entry, swag se introduction karwana Bhallas se n just to show n declare to one n all who is she, Shaurya's karz wali maa!
She's rule the town with her saree, makeup, jewelries and perfect hairdo. She's such a beauty, despite her dark soul!
N Alka ma'am is just fab as Devi! Hats off to her!
Trust BM to attend this wedding n show off just who Devi Sabherwal is! Swag se entry, swag se introduction karwana Bhallas se n just to show n declare to one n all who is she, Shaurya's karz wali maa!
She's rule the town with her saree, makeup, jewelries and perfect hairdo. She's such a beauty, despite her dark soul!
N Alka ma'am is just fab as Devi! Hats off to her!
Alka kaushal is a ace actor and she is so grateful....I think razia fromQH and BM for SAAKK only written for her...she is always a classy vamp.