AparnaRenu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

I'm in literal tears reading this, Siya...

I'll re-read, re-watch and come and edit here.

Thanks, as always, for the tag!

ALUJNA21 thumbnail

I did not like that stubborn Sai for me it was too much as if they don't know how to show she's very young but still she was shown a a very intelligent girl.

I'm not saying that you must agree with me..but I felt like that and thus saying it.

..SunnYaara.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

omg episode is lovely or the analysis u wrote.....hats off siya such a beautiful wirte up.....ya agree if EKTA ya Gul Ka show HOTA to everything looked forced romantic in case of sairat.....I think the arange marriage of 2 attracted people would be surely like this they can't express but they love to hear from each other's their importance.....about Aai what should I say about her she is such a sweetheart....she knows where her children goes wrong she soo sweetly makes them realise their mistake.....kya hi hojata ke har saas aisi hi mile.....thank u siya for tagging me🤗.....ABI episode Nahi Dekha srif tumhare updates padhe aur ab analysis.....gotta watch now....

1205956 thumbnail

I just woke up, it's 6 AM over here right now 😆, was too tired to participate in EDT at night. I'll watch the episode in a while and read your analysis Siya!!! Read a little bitt and I got butterflies already ❤️Thank you for always tagging!

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Saichintalli

Today seeing sai aai scene Meri mummy ki yaadh agayi.... The way sai standing with her hands extending straight while aai making her wear sai... I guess everyone have gone through it during our first ever saree😆

I agree❤

i went back to memory lane🤣

recently my cousin wedding and i had to tight saree but mom did it again😉nostalgic memories❤

even 👻story i remember once my hubby scare me he knows that i am not horror fanatic,he scare me off once i was going to washroom and he just switch off the washroom lights to scare me at the same out of sudden nowhere stand infront of me laughing he nearly got me heart attack😡 that too after a horror film he was watching while my eyes were half opened. Viru scare sai with 👻story my hubby did in action and he is so naughty in nature😡

some moments especially sairat and aai-sai-viru moments its so natural organic and real that it brings us back to memory lane as somewhere in life we do went through such moments❤

I only find zillat arena stupid n unrealistic becos in a household ups n downs happens but not every day & night just to humiliate insult & demean the other while sairat scenes & their bonds with ashwini just brings us to memory lane

AninditaB thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Totally loved your analysis Siyaaa ❣️

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Loved reading your analysis❤️. And thank you for tagging me.

When Sai was expressing her pain, her yearning for love, all I kept thinking was for Virat to hear her...and realise the pain she is going through in the hostile environment....💔. I don't think he realises the extent to which she is she is affected....

I agree with you on Gul and Ekta. Their kind of romance looks good on screen, and is the stuff fantasies are made of. I don't think they would be able to pull off this kind of organic, slow-burn romance.

Edit : They have been exploring the vulnerable side of Sai since past few episodes - is it a buildup to the dreaded suicide track?

Agree with all your points except Bhavani developing soft spot for Sai. It's ITV, so they would shove this angle down our throats to maintain the image of a loving family. Except Ashwini, Virat, Mohit and Devyani, no one is capable of love in that household.

Edited by nethraa_99 - 4 years ago

Devikadish thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Svt611

The beauty of relationships is what I will call this episode!

A girl with no family has made her place in the hearts of many, they love her unconditionally, truly with all their heart!

the episode starts off from where it left yesterday- I am your husband and it is in our culture that a husband goes with his wife wherever invited and you are my wife so we will go together.

No beating around the bust, straight to the point YOU ARE MY WIFE, nothing else matters, it is your right to go everywhere with me!

Before Sai can say anything aai reassures her that virat has said this and you both will go together, the others can go and they will join later...

She hands the tiffin to sai, which virat takes, a simple gesture but says so much, he holds her in every step she takes, her support, her guide, wanting what is best for her no matter what.

Come I will drop you at college today, every moment spent together is bliss for them. Life is short and they make the most of it, maybe there isn't romance so to say but this is their romance, to be comfortable in each other's silence and be there for one another.

Aai's taunt to pakhi was also to the point, she could have easily messaged the family group and saved this mess but we know she did not want sai to come, she knew sai stands for her self respect and would not agree, but virat time and again is giving sai the right of HIS WIFE! In the end, it was pakhi who was insulted, and no one supported her because what virat said was right, there was no fighting that. When the man is giving his wife the right, no one else should have an issue, and they don't... They have accepted the fact that Sai is here to stay as Mrs. Sai Virat Chavan.

Aai- I have no words to describe her or I should say the more i say is less.... She is pure, suffered a lot herself but standing up for her son and DIL gives her strength, watching Sai stand for the right gives the strength and courage to speak up. She is someone who accepted Sai with her entire heart, not as a daughter in love, but as a daughter.

Every girl wants to have a relationship like a mother-daughter with her mother in law, unfortunately, our content always shows saas vs bahu. It is very rare to see a mother-in-law like Ashwini on-screen who accepts the flaws of her children, accepts her bahu as her daughter. Every girl should get a mother-in-law like that!

She gets Sai ready as she would her own daughter, I want my bahu to look the most beautiful in the world, beauty is in the eyes of the beholder and she sees sai from only love like virat... to these two sai is the most beautiful and there is no comparison of hers to anyone else!

Sai keeps her self-respect above her, like mohit pointed out how can she leave her self-respect and go somewhere she is not invited! Sai has said before for me Self respect is more important than love. He identity is herself, she has seen so much as a young adult, she has molded herself to be strong to survive. She only shows her vulnerable side to those who she lets into her heart- they are few but they are her world, usha maushi, aai, tai, pulkit jiju, and VIRAT. They are her entire world, her life revolves around her dreams but she knows without them she cannot make it especially without her Virat sir. He is her rock, and hence he has the ability to hurt her the most, to the extent that it breaks her.....

Aai talks about what virat wants, his want is to go with his wife nothing else matters to him. It does not matter what xyz says about him, it does not matter what xyz thinks but it matters what she feels and thinks. All he wants is her to be with him and for him to stand by her or behind her in her dreams.

Aai and Sai conversation is like a mother and daughter, you can't tell they are saas-bahu to be honest.

aai tells sai to get ready before virat comes because men get impatient, which is so true ( i will elaborate on this later)

aai also knows the amount of nok jhok the two do! constantly bickering in a good way and they have the ability to go on and on without catching a breath!

Sai talks about getting ready and waiting for him do i not have any respect, she is told she has a lot of respect but there is no harm in waiting for someone.

Sai is not affected by that what hurts her more is she is not invited and she still has to go, her self-respect is in question and she cannot let herself forget that!

Aai talks about her struggle when she came to CN, she never got the support or love or her husband but she raised her son to respect his wife and stand up for her. she could never express her feelings not cause she was not strong but she had no one to talk to. She sees Sai go through the same but the difference is sai has her husband's support, who stands up for her, especially behind her back, he lets her fight her own battles but supports her.

Aai has always explained to both of them, she has never sided with either or been biased, calling their behavior out when necessary. She will never let her son insult his wife, and is proud of the fact that he stands up for her.. Every time these two have fought and virat is at fault aai has always made him understand where he went wrong. A mother knows her child the best and aai observes everything that happens silently.

Aai reminds sai that she being his mother can see in his eyes the loves and respect he has for his wife, she sees that he stood up for her not cause he fought with pakhi but because sai is his wife and he cannot see or tolerate her being insulted.

When aai scolds sai, sai feels overwhelmed. She has never experienced the love of a mother, perhaps seen her friends and imagined how her mother would be. Today she has a mother who loves her unconditionally, aai accepted sai with all her flaws and mistakes. For aai considers herself to be sai's mother not saas.

It is hard for sai as she has no one in this world, she says it out loud, I have no blood relations, I have maushi who loves me like her own and perhaps more than herself but we aren't related by blood and no one will know that feeling. She lost both her parents, but more than a mother she lost her abba who was both to her.. she built a wall around her to be able to move past that pain. Maybe she was teased as a kid for not having a mother and for her father raising her, maybe people questioned her many times as to why her father never re-married. Abba perhaps always laughed it off and let it go, but sai built a wall around her, letting only those who she loves in and affect her. That wall came with the consequence of anger, without knowing or wanting anger was an escape for her and she feels guilty of that thought.

Aai understands her and tells her that her anger is just a show but her heart is as clear as glass... only something so clear has the ability to show the stains, whenever hurt you see that on sai... aai knows sai is pure and can never even think ill of anyone, she is her abba's sweet little child...

She also knows that the family somewhere does love sai in their own manner. You only get affected by those you love and kaku gets affected by sai the most, somewhere she has a soft spot for sai and aai knows it will take time but eventually, sai will make her place in all the hearts of the family members.

Virat comes back and the first thing he thinks about is his wife, mesmerized by her beauty for a second he gets lost, but composes himself to tease her. He loves it! He pulls her leg to get a reaction but at the end is the only one to make her happy...

These two are sooooooo domestic it is not funny!!!

aai understands his naughtiness and questions him also telling him to compliment her and their banter continues!

He pulls her leg, sai gets irritated and aai is stuck in between! Sai finally gets irritated and decides she will not go! aai stuck in between decides to leave the two as she knows this is never-ending between them!

Sai tries to tie her hair but virat loves seeing them open, free like she is....

Sai wants him to say clearly i want you to come with me but virat nautanki chavan will only tease her and hence continues his nautanki!

He wants her to go and she wants to go with him! matlab bilkul ekdum married couple banters!

When sai talks about gifting a saree, virat is not only impressed but he is also mesmerized! see this is the same guy who got impressed when sai made a budget for the lunch 🤣 anything she does will impress him!!

he sees that despite everything she cares so deeply about everything and everyone, her purity and generosity...

Coming back to the men waiting, so sai asks him to get ready and taunts him saying get ready fast, i will not wait for you! I am not used to waiting and you better get ready on time, look at me i am dressed unlike you who is just yapping away!

Aisa hi hota hai, the man usually gets irritated when his wife isn't ready on time and gets impatient! she is ready and hence uses the same on him teasing him....

Virat taking it as a challenge says wait and watch it'll take me 5 mins to get ready and come, walks towards the bathroom but keeps staring at her,,,, challenging that time me, i'll be out before you know it!

She looks at him and smiles knowing he will be ready on time!!

It reminds me of the admission episode where he was waiting outside calling out to her and she kept saying I am coming wait but he was super impatient! Aai's lines actually drew a parallel to that showing how men become impatient waiting for their wives! Today sai had the opportunity to tease him and she does!

Their journey is so beautiful, i feel like i am invading a couple's privacy! I have no complaints and honestly, i am not even sure how i wrote all of this!!

The beauty of them is in their simplicity and realism... Their growth has been remarkable! from mujhe farak nahi padta to mujhe farak padta hai!

These two have come a long way... you can notice in their expressions and kudos to Ayesha and Neil for nailing those! it feels real, organic, and beautiful!

There is no doubt that these two are hands down the best couple of ITV perhaps in the history of ITV!!

their progression is truly remarkable!

Today's episode was an insight on the beauty of the two bonds SAI has built one with her saas- who is like her mother and one with her husband! A girl with no family made her place in the heart of these two who love her unconditionally and her place is irreplaceable by anyone! She rules their heart and they know it....

much love ❤️

and as i always say Patience is a virtue! sometimes we get more and sometimes we get less.... but at the end it is always about SAIRAT!!

To be very honest, I would never want Gul or Ekta to make sairat.... it would not be realistic, it would be fantasy. no matter what complaints i have with the makers and vankar with the show I will never deny the fact that they have made sairat and have made those two reach this level! It is them and they know what they have.... Gul and Ekta cannot match up to what they have done with sairat.... the realism, organic chemistry, bond that they share is what attracts us to them...

You have analysed the episode soo brilliantly. I hope keep SaiRat the way you have described and do not bring BS tracks.

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Beautiful episode and beautiful analysis Siya!

sai putting forth her insecurities is very painful to see! We all know that she is a sensitive person and today we saw her pain in depth :) i wish she knows soon how much her husband loves her 😢.

Ashwini aai is such a delight!! She loves both sai and virat equally… rare wonder of mother in law

I could see how much virat is attracted to his wife, his eyes full of love and adoration for her ! But today’s episode showed that sai has too many insecurities for virat that clouds her from seeing the love in his eyes. 😢 only virats words can assure her. No amount of his actions matter now. Sadly!

Anyways I enjoyed the episode! To the fullest. Everyone acted so well 👍. Especially Bharathi Mam! Her emotional dialogues were so natural. An actor par excellence 👏

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: sadiltl

Beautiful episode and beautiful analysis Siya!

sai putting forth her insecurities is very painful to see! We all know that she is a sensitive person and today we saw her pain in depth :) i wish she knows soon how much her husband loves her 😢.

Ashwini aai is such a delight!! She loves both sai and virat equally… rare wonder of mother in law

I could see how much virat is attracted to his wife, his eyes full of love and adoration for her ! But today’s episode showed that sai has too many insecurities for virat that clouds her from seeing the love in his eyes. 😢 only virats words can assure her. No amount of his actions matter now. Sadly!

Anyways I enjoyed the episode! To the fullest. Everyone acted so well 👍. Especially Bharathi Mam! Her emotional dialogues were so natural. An actor par excellence 👏

Not able to tag before