I am glad that Sai had dinner with people who cared for her truly and slept with Harini.
It really felt like family.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Ye Rishta completes 5000
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
Vachan dile tu maala: new show Pravaah
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
I am glad that Sai had dinner with people who cared for her truly and slept with Harini.
It really felt like family.
Lol i tagged you twice maahi
Originally posted by: Sera-high123
If I am not wrong, KD has 1 & 1/2 episodes where Emon and Rono are talking in their room after emon decides to stay back. No one disturbs them.
But I have no expectations from Vankar Babs.
When it comes to Rono Emon scenes, we should develop amnesia 🤣🤣😡
Originally posted by: Saichintalli
I want to give her best sastha sanskari award🤣
SP will introduce new categories for Star Pariwar awards to keep bubi happy:
Best Besharam Bhabhi
Originally posted by: Sera-high123
If I am not wrong, KD has 1 & 1/2 episodes where Emon and Rono are talking in their room after emon decides to stay back. No one disturbs them.
But I have no expectations from Vankar Babs.
We will get max of 12 minutes that too with breaks in between with other scenes.
don’t expect anything from that vankar jackass kasmalam 😉
I don't think it was a filler episode and I will be honest... barring the stretch which if we don't know about KD we would not have gone crazy over
it was much much needed.....
aai had to talk to virat about what is happening....
I mentioned yesterday and for anyone who read that post will remember if AAI is to explain to virat he will not understand he will think she is taking SAI's side and i was right......
he needs an outside perspective someone who knows what has happened but it neutral.....
See aai loves both and she will always try to make both understand
just like a mother trying to make her children understand who have fought
she knows this time it is not sai's fault maybe yes that she has not sorted it with virat but she knows sai's patience has run out!
she asked virat to think about the right questions- why does sai get affected by what you are saying or doing if she knew about all this!
think about how she cares about you. Despite being angry she messaged you asking if you have taken your medicine... what was her need to message you, she could have just ignored it......
she also gets to see how patralekha butts in their relationship and to some extent understands why these issues are creeping up.....
her main goal today was to make virat understand Sai's perspective which it the motto of this track....
Sai's conflict of feelings
she says she wants to leave but she cares..... why!? that is his conflict, she says something but her actions are different
and just like tubelight 2 (sai) not understanding him and his LOVE
tubelight 1 (virat) also needs someone to spoon feed him the answers.....
that is very common! we don't see things infront of us and need another to guide us many many times..... its because we are stressed, irritated, anxious etc and let our emotions overpower our logic and reasoning... a cloud of emotions is what i call it!
that is what has happened here, the miscommunication, the butting in of psycho, the conflict of feelings has bottled up and overflown!
It is so common! happens to every single one of us!
see he will need Sunny to guide him, man isn't that smart neither is his baiko...
both are toppers in their respective fields but dud in life skills! you cannot develop life skills by reading and writing that comes from experience.....
they will grow through this, they are poles apart yet compliment one another.....
this entire scenario though painful to watch was much needed.....
he needs to contemplate what has happened. without this he would have NEVER cleared the vaada with sai (WHICH HE WILL) and would keep brushing it under the carpet.....
he will understand that he needs to TELL her she has the rights of HIS WIFE, not responsibility!
he has to be clear and tell that infront of everyone SHE IS HERE TO STAY AS A WIFE......
the moment he does that the dynamics change!
it'll be now SAI who knows clearly what he wishes and what she is to him, HIS wife and not responsibility..... it will give her the freedom to fall for him and continue the marriage as well as give it back to those who question her because she won't say I am leaving, she is here to stay and she knows!
SO like I say, all is well that ends well... sometimes we need an ugly showdown in life to teach us a lesson, we fall we get up and learn........
That is exactly what happened here today and I am happy this episode was there!
aai had to tell him she knew and try to make him see SAI's POV! he needed the reality check even if he doesn't understand at the moment aai has sown the seed and when sunny explains it'll be clearer to him also cause he would have slept over it and will think with a fresh mind!
tagging a few
I like these new names... tubelight 1 and tubelight 2 😂
He has to give SS to Didi. She wasn't required in today's episode but nhi kaise bhi include karna hai.
Originally posted by: Wildreaper
Aai was literally like “kya Virat ne bataya” and gave Virat suspicious eyes
But virat can’t clear the vaada
Virat still oculdn't understand, how Pakhi creates MUs so effortlessly.
Even his aai questioned him immediately.
With a loser like Ninad as a father, aai tried her best with Virat.
3/5 versions of him came out right
*|| Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Creation Gallery ||* Welcome to Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin Creation Gallery Post all creations related to...
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again
So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...
Vote guyssss
The show that we loved, hated, trolled, appreciated has finally come to an end today. Let us pay tribute to this legacy show by reminiscing our...