Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Filmfare Awards ?
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
Me too🤣
I am also afraid of my phone's life ,cuz yeh gaya toh naya nahi milega🤣
Not able to tag. Why?
When Sai comes to Devi's house with Pulkit, she appears sad and devi thinks she is sad because she did something to her. So she prods sai why her face is like that. Then Sai says, thats how her face is, bekar. Then devi says it is nothing like that and that she is very cute and pretty but then Sai gives a dejected look. It did appear that she was taking things too hard on her. It could be a one time thing. But could be her insecurity too.
I remembered the previous pool side encounter with Virat in the green dress. He did say he likes her anyway but he said gusse mein bhayankar lagti ho. Is she stuck on that?
I want to be wrong here. but seeing all the weirdness going on, it could be anything. So wanted someone to counter my understanding :D
Thanks Ani
OK nothing like that in KD phew..
paagal log, extra creativity daalke maarte hain
Thanks Ani
OK nothing like that in KD phew..
paagal log, extra creativity daalke maarte hain
Tbh I would like a small track on this 😆. At her age most of the girls have that insecurity, even girls older than her age 😆. Would like to see how Virat assures her
When Sai comes to Devi's house with Pulkit, she appears sad and devi thinks she is sad because she did something to her. So she prods sai why her face is like that. Then Sai says, thats how her face is, bekar. Then devi says it is nothing like that and that she is very cute and pretty but then Sai gives a dejected look. It did appear that she was taking things too hard on her.
That's a copy paste😆. Didn't Devi say something like your face is very beautiful that's why your husband can't take off his eyes from you?
Originally posted by: AninditaB
That's a copy paste😆. Didn't Devi say something like your face is very beautiful that's why your husband can't take off his eyes from you?
She only said you are beautiful not your husband can’t take eyes off of you
Why?
aree guys chill!!!!
This is a very normal fight situation......
I will tell from personal experience
Also In no way am i defending virat's actions but I have seen an exact situation first hand and I am shedding light on it please try and understand
so when a person is upset the last thing you want to do is rile them up (which kaku tried to do)
virat controlled himself, if he wanted he could have lost his cool and made a big deal out it, the situation would have gotten worse trust me, seen it first hand.
he did not agree to kaku but she also did not give him a chance to speak kept spewing venom which was intended to rile him up.....
there is no denying what he did is wrong but he was thrown under the bus by the two women and then sai has not come home
he is upset, worried and irritated.
from personal experience, my parents fought very badly and had a huge screaming match once, my mom got so pissed off that she walked out of the house without her phone or informing anyone....
no one absolutely no one knew where she went and that riled up my dad, even more, he was so livid by the fact that she left without telling anyone...
my sister and i had to handle him first before going out to look for my mom, who we found sitting in the gurdwara
but it freaked us all out, no phone, no information and it is not safe outside, anything could have happened...
what did i learn from this situation which could have been avoided was to inform someone no matter how upset you are.... leave a note, message or whatever but don't disappear....
In no way am i defending virat or his actions they were wrong i agree but him staying quiet was 1. better because he did not scream 2. he is trying to understand what is happening 3. he is also seeing what pakhi is doing...
honestly, if i was in his place i would have behaved the same way... I would have stayed quiet and let the other person say all their rubbish why because i know there is no point in saying anything to them... it will not make a difference and why should i escalate the situation when i know the other will never listen for them it is my way or the highway....
sai was wrong in not calling and informing him, he got upset out of worry.. a very normal human reaction.....
both are not in the state of mind to understand each other..... they need time off and hence best not to say anything to anyone because it will add to the situation....
No virat must have not fed pakhi... aai was there and when he got upset because of sai not returning, aai must have asked them to leave him alone and they would have....
see it is a conflict of emotions here, one clear in their stand and the other conflicted and unaware... a clear gap of miscommunication the advantage of which has been taken by a third person.....
that is why we say never go to bed upset, sort it out there and then, never let it reach that stage......
she did not listen to him, he got riled up because of samrat (cause he knows she is right and he is guilty), pakhi used the opportunity, riled sai up thinking she would not retaliate, sai who is cleary done (paani sar se upper jaa chuka hai) retaliated and gave it back rightly so, he did not ask for this but was thrown under the bus no matter who started it, things esclated and sai did not come home.....
a small thing which had to be between the two is now a family matter because those two did not talk and pakhi used the opportunity to pin them against each other.....
something which would have been sorted between the two...
yes i dont agree that he kept avoiding the topic, but now he cannot he will have to address it, and clear things to sai... no longer can he throw it under the rug, which he would have done.....
it is as simple tat he needs a neutral understanding third perspective.
kaku and gang will speak against sai- rile him more
aai, pulkit, mohit if try to expalin he will feel they are siding with sai cause they only understand her
very common i do it with my parents also when i fight with my sister and they try to explain- i exactly say you don't give a shit about me and only see her side! but when i calm down i see her side myself!
he needs someone who is aware of the scenario but is on his side and he knows that person is on his side to explain things to him....
she needs time off which she is getting but this will all lead to them talking it out and sorting it......
So no i did not find anything wrong with what happened!
the only thing that irritated me was the stretch.....
THESE are solely my views, agree to disagree if you don't like them, don't @ me for having this perspective or for trying to understand where he is coming from.... i can sort of get his reaction cause my father is similar and i see him react the same way in these kinds of situations....
so please ignore if you don't like my view!!
tagging some i know wanted my POV
babe I 2nd u here
But the only problem I had was Virat saying sorry to Pakhi on sai’s behalf I don’t understand, one why sorry, was sai worng, doesn’t he knows what pakhis intentions are, she might have covered herself as how susheel I am but Virat did know she is continuously telling Virat I have feeling for u I have feelings for u,
this I don’t get why to say sorry to Pakhi that was uncalled for, from yesterday’s episode I am feeling like Virat is thinking like sai is wrong that he and Pakhi had no relationship, Arre churu hi nhi hua tha Uske liye u gave vada what was that,
Rest I don’t have issues if Virat got pissed at sai coz I get that is concern, concern he has foe sai
Originally posted by: Wildreaper
She only said you are beautiful not your husband can’t take eyes off of you
Why?
In KD, she actually says that for which Imon bursts out what happened between them to Anirban.
Yaha bola kyun nahi 😭
When Sai comes to Devi's house with Pulkit, she appears sad and devi thinks she is sad because she did something to her. So she prods sai why her face is like that. Then Sai says, thats how her face is, bekar. Then devi says it is nothing like that and that she is very cute and pretty but then Sai gives a dejected look. It did appear that she was taking things too hard on her. It could be a one time thing. But could be her insecurity too.
I remembered the previous pool side encounter with Virat in the green dress. He did say he likes her anyway but he said gusse mein bhayankar lagti ho. Is she stuck on that?
I want to be wrong here. but seeing all the weirdness going on, it could be anything. So wanted someone to counter my understanding :D
It is just that she will attribute anything now as a reason for Virat not liking her. Suddenly she might think her age to also be a factor. Devi spoke about her face, so she said that say. Had she spoken about her age, she would have felt insecured about age. It looks more coming out of dejection than insecurity.
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello and Welcome Ghum hai kisikey pyaar mein Chat Club You guys can chat about anything and everything but please refrain yourself from...
Hello people! Thank you to all those who voted and participated in the banner contest! After that rather quick voting round, we're ready to...
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello GHKPM fans! We're thrilled to announce that we've received 10 stunning entries for the banner contest! Thank you to all those who sent in...