~AMRIT VEER (AmVeer) DT #2~ || Amrit Veer Pratap Singh! || - Page 26

RAGHVIFAM thumbnail
Jimmy Jab Games Season 7 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rmahi25

I love this ....but ITV sab thik karna FLs ki zimmedari hoti hai.

They have to make FLs mahan 🤪🤣
rmahi25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: adoreyou

Pata nahi kya bolega 😭

Really hope next track is Veer's poison drama (if it's shown at all) I want to see some of sane Veer to get an essence of how he actually is.

Also I want to see how Veer reacts to Randheer's being the brother news when he's stable.

Haaan Amrit catching PS.
adoreyou thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gibige

@Bold: Agreed, he needs to hear this news when he is stable

This makes me think was PS giving Veer drugs from small days?? this doesn't seem to be something new

Possible. But don't you think he is deteriorating more recently? Carving his name in her hand, that weirdass proposal, and now being indifferent to her bleeding wrist. Veer was more caring. A lot different from the lunatic he has become.

adoreyou thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Indeed she looked like a Queen for real.I made an edit on it...wait I will post it.

Waiting 🤗

rmahi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gibige

When V applied blood sindur, A closed her eyes

haaann🤣

RAGHVIFAM thumbnail
Jimmy Jab Games Season 7 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 3

yes as Amrit's hair were wet and she was getting ready so khoon bhari maang drama happened first .

this week episodes are full of high voltage dramas... So i don't have any hope to see a peaceful episode with a playful veer
rmahi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RAGHVIFAM

i got sacred... Sony promo viewers ko attract karne ke liye karta h bhagane ke liye 🤣

wahii jaane🤣

gibige thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I think when V accuses R of poisoning RM's food. R will eat the food to prove that he did not do it. He may fall unconscious probably. Later it will be proven that food did not have poison. R will take a dig at V and the fight will take place.

rmahi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RAGHVIFAM

🤣 🤣that was the best how come i forget that

🤣🤣

RAGHVIFAM thumbnail
truly that's what i felt after watching the promo... That Sony has became sanki for putting this type of promo 🤣🤣🤪